We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,013)
Filter reviews
4,013 results
Traveller rating
2,651
1,105
168
69
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,651
1,105
168
69
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscitizen mmood lightingfree moviesborough marketrooms are smallcontrolled by a tabletroom controlshigh techlondon bridgefunky hotelhuge bedtate modernsouthwark tuberain showersouth banklounge arealoved this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 4,013 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

What an incredible hotel! Surprised my other half with a stay here whilst in town celebrating, and we loved it! Even detail in the rooms is crafted to what a 21st century hotel should be. My favourite part is the lighting and entertainment system; it’s genius! Can’t wait to come again.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Alexander J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

Great hotel, good location, relaxed atmosphere. Compared to many hotels I stay in, this one has real character. A unique twist of stylish, with tech-luxury to make a very enjoyable stay. The lounge areas for work are functional and create a good atmosphere. The personality of the staff is also a nice addition to business travel.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank iain m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

Great, unconventional experience with all of the advantages of the traditional
Very comfortable, clean, offering diverse services to please both the working/ business and leisure travelers making both categories at home

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CatrinelGalateanu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

Great Stay. Great staff. Great Location. Nice Lounge/Chill out area. Nice Bar. Nice ambiance. Nice fellow guests (makes a difference - no yobbos or pretentious wannabees just cool, relaxed modern citizens. Great tv. Great Bed. Decent shower. Decent room. Change the iron please!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gurminder Singh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

I booked this hotel not really knowing what to expect, when I arrived I was greeted with a friendly service, even though check-in was automated, there were 2 members of staff on hand to help out and answer questions. The room was a bit of shock, the width of the room is literally the width of the bed. However, once you get over that it actually feels very light, cosy, homely and fun. The free movies were great. The only downside was the fact that the huge windows look out on to each other so when you open the automated blind everyone can see you in bed! Having had some hotel disasters in London, I would say this hotel is the best around by far, it's fun, relatively cheap and by far the friendliest hotel I have stayed in, I will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank claircooney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews