We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing family-friendly apartment with the most...”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
85 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom 2
The Queen Bedroom 2
The Queen Bedroom 2
The Queen Bedroom 2
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Living Room
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Gym
Gym
Gym
Gym
Gym
Gym
Spa
Spa
Spa
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Street
Street
Parking
Grounds
Bedroom 1 - Set up with Twin Beds
Apartment development from other side of the river, It shows the apartment right on the river side
View next to development
View of the Shard & City from lounge balcony
View of Dock & Greenwich Naval College from 2nd Balcony
Up river view from lounge balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 85 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Annie0725
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing family-friendly apartment with the most accomodating owners”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We loved our stay at Nicholas and Yvonne's apartment in Canary Wharf. We stayed in London for 2 weeks and liked being slightly removed from the hustle and bustle of the city center. Public transportation/oyster cards made it easy to get around. My husband and I vacationed with our one-year old son and his parents. We each had our own room in the 3-bedroom apartment which was fabulous. The beds were very comfortable! Nicholas and Yvonne even had a crib and high chair for our little guy (so nice to not have to worry about bringing either!) The apartment truly felt like our "home away from home" with even treated us to groceries. I truly couldn't believe how accommodating Nicholas and Yvonne were...they made our stay so enjoyable! We would recommend this lovely apartment (with a beautiful view!) to anyone and everyone!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2017
Dear Annie
Many thanks for such a lovely review. We are so pleased you had a really good time.
Best wishes
Nicholas and Yvonne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grbucket
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Absolutely fantastic”
Reviewed 1 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The flat has wonderful views and is fully equipped with stylish furniture, comfy beds and every appliance that you could want.
It is in a quiet location, near to Canary Wharf and shops, and a short walk from the Thames Clipper stop for eay travel into London.
Hosts could not have been more helpful and left a wonderful welcome pack that was much appreciated.
Hosts we so kind as to let us stay an extra night to avod moving accommodation and disrupting my elderly mother. Many thanks
Flat was adored by my young adult choildre, us and my elderly mother. Thank you We will stay again !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2017
Many thanks for such a wonderful review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Best wishes
Nicholas and Yvonne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShayLouie
Auckland Central, New Zealand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment!”
Reviewed 4 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for 3 comfortable nights and Yvonne was an excellent host. Yvonne made our stay stress free and even let us stay in the apartment until our flight at night. The apartment itself was very comfortable and well equipped (with food and drinks) to make your stay feel more at home. The apartment had a nice view of the River Thames. Yvonne also provided Oyster cards, so we could travel around London more easily. We really enjoyed this apartment and will definitely stay here again. We recommend this apartment!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2017
Dear Shay
It was lovely to meet you all.
Many thanks for your kind review.
Hope to see you again in the future.
Best wishes
Yvonne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belinda J...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very stylish apartment in excellent location”
Reviewed 14 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We are a family of 5 and this apartment was spacious and very well set out with everything we needed for our week in London. It was very easy getting around London from the tube station which was a short walk from the apartment. Would love to come back and stay !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Location”
Reviewed 14 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Never really one to write reviews but felt I had to on this occasion - Apartment is fantastic, wonderful views, spotlessly clean, cannot fault it at all.

Our stay was to celebrate my wife's birthday, 6 of us in total, apartment was plenty big enough to accomodate us all.

Host Nicholas was great, pointing out places to visit and eat, even supplying a few essentials such as breakfast items, and a bottle of champagne to celebrate the birthday (although I must add this was not a breakfast essential)

Next time we organise a stay in London will definitely be coming back to this apartment

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing