We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“4 Nights in June, 2017 Good Hotel, Good Location”
Review of Cherry Court Hotel

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in London
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Cherry Court Hotel
Ranked #486 of 1,071 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Took Granddaughter to UK for 2 weeks, stayed here 4 nights, was small rooms but was a nice comfortable room, good AC, small shower, no soap dish, or wash cloths, so bring your own. Phone did not work, Owners were very nice and helpful. Was nice being near Victoria Station, lots of dinning options there and the Tube as well as trains. I would stay again here but bring more items with me.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (530)
There are newer reviews for Cherry Court Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 530 reviews

Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed here with my husband for 3 nights in June. Hotel was in a great location for exploring with it being arounf 5 minute walk to victoria station. It was located on a nice quiet street. Room and hotel in general were clean and tidy. Room was cleaned and towels changed daily. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast basket was also good. Great hotel would recommend.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank karenrudd2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CherryCourtHotel, Owner at Cherry Court Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Thank you for your a lovely review and so glad you enjoyed your stay in Cherry Court Hotel.

Kind regards,

Mrs. Patel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

Cherry court rooms are small (not tiny, just small) but clean and comfortable. Great location near Victoria station, restaurants, and services. But still on a quiet street. Staff is very friendly and quick to help. A/C was great during some unusually hot London weather.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Dale R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CherryCourtHotel, Owner at Cherry Court Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Thank you for the lovely stay you had in staying with us.

Kind regards,

Mrs. Patel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017

We stayed for 3 nights in June 2017. To be honest we just found the hotel on Trip Advisor and went from there and booked it. Basically it's great on a budget, it's in a great location and brilliant for walking or transport everywhere and a stone throw from Buckingham Palace. The room was small, but fine for sleeping and all rooms had en suites which were clean and tidy. If you just want a place to get your head down and freshner up, then this is ideal hotel.
Staff were really lovely and very helpful, they also suggested a wonderful Indian restaurant to which we throughly enjoyed.
We will return that's for sure...happy customers.
Mr and Mrs Davis

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tinad21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CherryCourtHotel, Owner at Cherry Court Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Thank you for your lovely review we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you in future.

Kind regards,
Mrs. Patel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017

Quick walk from Victoria Station. Friendly staff - happily answered questions from us first-time London visitors, quickly fixed a maintenance issue, let us leave our bags until evening after checkout. We also liked the fruit and granola bar breakfast basket that they refreshed each day.

We had an odd travel group 1 Mom plus 3 Teenagers, and the "family room" with a double bed plus 3 singles was just perfect. Charming little hotel!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank kforlano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Bloomsbury
Ridgemount Hotel
Ridgemount Hotel
#128 of 1,071 in London
1,239 reviews
Belgravia
The Z Hotel Victoria
The Z Hotel Victoria
#312 of 1,071 in London
1,630 reviews
Pimlico
Premier Inn London Victoria Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pimlico
Comfort Inn London - Victoria
Pimlico
Comfort Inn Buckingham Palace Road
Bloomsbury
Hotel Montana Excel
Hotel Montana Excel
#767 of 1,071 in London
421 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cherry Court Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cherry Court Hotel

Address: 23 Hugh Street | Victoria, London SW1V 1QJ, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Pimlico
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in London
#253 Romantic Hotel in London
#378 Family Hotel in London
Price Range: $93 - $306 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Minutes walk from Victoria tube, rail and coach station, located on quiet residential street. Within walking distance to many sightseeing sights of central London. Run by a friendly small family providing a personal touch for over 25 years, with much information and knowledge of local area. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Cherry Court London
Hotel Cherry Court

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing