We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment - great service from Dejan...”
other travellers have booked this property
Lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge
Lounge Bedroom 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
75 reviews
Lounge
Lounge
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Kitchen diner
Kitchen diner
Kitchen diner
Bathroom
Hallway
Window view
Block
Our Award for 2014
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 75 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
jbsmith13
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment - great service from Dejan - recommend”
Reviewed 14 November 2012 for a stay in November 2012

Great location 5min from Clapham Junction Station. Excellent apartment with 2 decent bedrooms, a great lounge with L shaped sofa, tv, wifi and iphone dock and kitchen with all necessary equipment. Great service from Dejan, welcome pack with milk, bread, eggs, ham, cheese, tomatoes etc. Deposit returned on departure no problems with this. Recommend

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lagos, Lagos, Nigeria
Reviewed 26 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great customer service, great attention to detail, flexibility, lovely and comfortable furnishing
Liked least: Building exterior, surroundings
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Peter W
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
1 review
“a sure winner”
Reviewed 24 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Well, I must say firstly, I never would have thought things could have possibly got any better, and boy could I have not been more wrong. We were very well catered for. The flat was extremely clean and very well presented. Our complementary food pack was most welcoming, due to the time of our arrival. In addition to this we were supplied with complementary Oyster travel cards. The service is what I consider to be nothing less then sterling. Location fantastic, the accommodation brilliant and Dejan, a really nice guy to do business with.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the outstanding service
Liked least: the lobby to the flat is tired, other then that nothing more
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DevTravel...
Hull, UK
1 review
“Friendly Host, well maintained apartment with all emenities”
Reviewed 6 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

I visited this property with my family, including elder parents for five nights. We found Dejan and Bernard are very helpful and co-operative hosts. Always available with right information wherever I called them or emailed for any information and suggestions.

The property was just five minutes walk from clapham junction - Grant road way out. We missed this way on the day of arrival, though map and location was provided by Dejan, well in advance! You can catch any overground train and reach victoria or waterloo and then you're all way to visit central london. Very suitable for sight seeing.

It is located in ex-council building, but the apartment itself is refurbished with all emenities.

Property was very clean and tidy. Dejan has arranged all vegetarian food items before we reach there, which was quite helpful to all of us, as all were tired after long journey. Which boost lots of energy to all of us.

It has got nice collection of books, DVDs, play station CDs, etc.

Lastly, Dejan came personally to drop us at train station. He is really good host.

I strongly recommend this property to everyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Well equipped and nicely maintained, host was really good
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George, South Africa
Reviewed 26 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Centrality and cleanliness as well as modern design
Liked least: The building
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing