We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Stay! !!”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious and fresh living area.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious and fresh living area.
Secondary glazing keeps out that city noise! Your welcoming entrance hallway.  And private balcony.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Spacious and fresh living area.
Secondary glazing keeps out that city noise!
Your welcoming entrance hallway.  And private balcony.
Beautiful bedroom with plenty of storage space
Bedroom is off a hallway, away from the street
Spacious open plan & fully equipped kitchen
Modern, secure and brilliantly located
Yes, you are less than a mile from the Square Mile
The Ultimate Urban Square - Hoxton Square
With Byron Burger on the Square, just 10 metres from your door...
Rosso Pomodoro directly opposite your front door
Yes, the Breakfast Club is your immediate neighbour, so unlike everyone else you will easily beat the queues!
The all new East London Overground line is fully wheelchair accessible
Why not wander to Spitalfields, with its huge selection of eateries and shops
Or check out the delights of Brick Lane
Or maybe you feel like a drink?  Try the local 'Electriciy Showrooms'
Award winning bars litter the neighbourhood (Lounge Lover shown here))
Trendy and lovely Bombay cafe Dishoom less just a 5 min stroll.  They even do brunch....
Why not check out the pop-rup restaurants on Shoreditch High St
Sainsbury's Local now only 200 metres away
Red Dog Saloon, Authentic American BBQ is right here on the square too!
In the heart of Zone 1 and extremely well connected
Perfect for connections with St Pancras International, 15 mins by tube or taxi
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sherrie S
Kansas City, Kansas
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Stay! !!”
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

What a great stay! !! We visited on a 6 day vacation to London. I can't say enough good things about the owner Philippa and our accomodations. It was right in the heart of the city and easy to get anywhere quickly on the Underground. The flat was spotless, the bed was comfortable, the towels were so thick and soft, and we had everything we needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annette M...
1 review
“Great home away from home!”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I can't say enough about this apartment. The location was perfect, restaurants, bars, pubs, shopping and much more within a two block radius. The apartment itself was stunning. Loved the openness of the living room/dining room and kitchen. The bedroom was great, in the rear of the apartment - I never heard a sound. Large and upgraded bathroom. I really couldn't think of a better location. Philippa, the owner, was brilliant. Answered all of my questions and got back to me promptly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2017
Annette, thank you so much for the great review. I am so glad you enjoyed the apartment as much as I thought you would and I want to thank you for being such an utterly delightful guest. I hope I have the pleasure to host you again one day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
396Travel...
Merrick, New York
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Perfect fit for us”
Reviewed 9 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We were looking for a central location to be close to where our daughter lives, mass transit, and access to a vibrant neighborhood. We were also looking for a comfortable apartment. We found all of this in our stay at this property. The owner was lovely, providing us with all the information we needed to get around. The apartment was a good size, the beds very very comfortable. We only stayed a few nights so we didn't cook or do thaws, but everything you need to do so it right there. Three tube stations are within walking distance and the buses were right outside the door as well. Local restaurants were good. You can hear activity at night but it did not disturb our sleep. I highly recommend this apartment if you don't need to be closer to the traditional tourist areas.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location; beds; spaciosuness
Liked least: Only instant coffee
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dreamer67...
1 review
“Perfect flat for our Christmas visit!”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We have stayed here for the past two Christmases. The flat is lovely and in a great location. We enjoyed the restaurants nearby and the proximity to buses and the underground.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
craigucci...
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Roomy apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 5 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We had a good stay in this well-located, modern and roomy apartment. Well-appointed and with modern facilities, it allowed us to invite our daughter who lives nearby over for a family dinner.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing