We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Tattico! tactical!”
other travellers have booked this property
Studio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Studio
Shower room Bedroom (bed size Width 160cm x length 200cm/5 foot 3 width x 6 foot 6 length)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
Studio
Shower room
Bedroom (bed size Width 160cm x length 200cm/5 foot 3 width x 6 foot 6 length)
Bedroom with view through to shower room
Front of the building with double glazed traditional sash windows.  The apartment is at the rear.
Bedroom
Seating in the bedroom
shower room
shower room
Small kitchen
View from the bedroom window
Regents park, 5 minutes walk
Warren Street underground station at the end of the street, less than 5 minutes walk
Municipal cycle hire in the street
Fitzroy square and Charlotte Street just behind the building
Boating in Regents Park
University College Hospital 5 minutes walk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Cla_e_Pao
Padova, Italia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Tattico! tactical!”
Reviewed 3 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This mini-flat is in the centre, zone 1, 15 minuts walking from the British Museum and 5 minuts from a metro station (along the Northen line). The neighborhood is quiete at night, and during the day university students and employees go through, making the street lively.
The flat is clean and comfortable, with modern furnishing (tv, microwave, wifi, phon..).
The Hause keepers were nice and gave us all informations and a 8-pages guide about the flat (only a thing, The Mela, indian restaurant, raccomended by previous guests -and in the 8-pages guide- is not a good one, maybe it changes managment in between).
The last day we could also leave ouer luggages over the check out and came later after a last stroll in London.
Below the flat is a highly raccomended mini-restaurant that produces wonderful cakes for breakfast (restaurant "Honey and Co.").

thank Michelle and Robert

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2015
Thank you for staying with us and we are pleased that you had a great time. We have taken Mela Restaurant out of our recommendations and our guide. Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Robert, Michelle and David.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
K M
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 8 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
5
people found this review helpful

We had a great stay here. The flat is in a brilliant central location within a couple of minutes' walk of 2 tube stations. The street itself boasts a pub, cafes, a convenience store, and there are 2 mini supermarkets just around the corner - perfect for picking up essentials.

The apartment was spotlessly clean and extremely well equipped - the owners seem to have thought of everything that could be needed. It is a small space, but has exactly what a single person or couple would need for their stay.

The bed is very comfy, there is free wifi, the kitchenette has all the essentials, and extras like an ironing board, hairdryer, iPod dock, a decent amount of towels being provided, etc. all make a huge difference to the experience.

We had a lovely warm welcome and appreciated Michelle's local knowledge about places to visit.

Highly recommended all round.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Extremely well equipped
Liked least: I'm struggling to find anything bad! The stairs were a little steep and narrow, but easy enough as long as you have no mobility problems
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nlynns
Walla Walla, WA
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great flat”
Reviewed 1 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Flat is nicely appointed, very convenient, quiet. Friendly on site managers. I would certainly stay here again.

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brown310
Savannah, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Couldn't have asked for a better place!”
Reviewed 12 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
3
people found this review helpful

My husband and I rented this space for a week and it couldn't have been more perfect! It is situated on a quiet street with 2 very convenient tube stations at either end of the street, along with multiple bus stops. The apartment had everything we needed including fridge, cooking space, wifi and plenty of closet space. We would definitely recommend this apartment to anyone looking to visit London.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OrlandoTr...
Orlando, FL
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great apartment in a great location!”
Reviewed 13 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful experience here for three nights in October/November. The apartment was clean, and looked just as it did in the pictures. The hosts were very friendly and warm, and the location of the apartment couldn't be any better. Right near a Tube station, and in the middle of everything. We wish we could have stayed longer!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing