We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location, very comfortable apartment in...”
other travellers have booked this property
lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
lounge
bathroom Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
61 reviews
lounge
bathroom
Kitchen
street view from the window
Lounge
royal opera house 2 minutes walk away
bedroom 1
balcony
bedroom 2
Exterior
Lounge
floor plan
shower room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 61 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
marinaade...
New York City, New York
1 review
“Perfect location, very comfortable apartment in London!”
Reviewed 5 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This apartment is big enough for three or four people, but there were only two of us. We ate there almost all of our breakfasts and lunches which saved us both time and money. It is so conveniently located that we stopped there every day after morning/afternoon activities before going to the opera, concerts or theater.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2017
Many thanks for taking the time to review the apartment. We hope to see you again in London some time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Luisa N
1 review
“Great location at the heart of London”
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The apartment was nice and clean, with all amenities I needed to spend a week this my kids. Next to Covent Garden (two minutes walk) and the British Museum (10 minutes walk).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jun 2017
Thanks for the review Noel. Sorry we didnt meet up for a pint but maybe next time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Adventure...
1 review
“London trip”
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Came across this apartment after looking at what seemed like thousand of others online. I couldn't believe we could find such a lovely place in such a fantastic location.
On arrival we were met by Rachel who gave us a tour of the apartment and a few pointers as to the local amenities. Being situated in the heart of Covent Garden we were central to pretty much everywhere.
Our party was made up of two adults and three teenagers and in all honestly that would be the maximum the apartment could sleep(that's with two girls sharing a double). The apartment had everything you could need with regards to facilities and was perfect to come back to after a long day sightseeing.
All in all i cant recommend this apartment highly enough.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing