We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Private terrace in the centre of Soho!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private terrace in the centre of Soho!
Bedroom Viwe of the private terrace from the lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Private terrace in the centre of Soho!
Bedroom
Viwe of the private terrace from the lounge
Lounge with doors to terrace
Well equipped kitchen
Modern shower room
Bathroom
Large private terrace
Right in the centre of the city
10 minutes walk to the British Museum
10 minutes walk to the National Gallery
10 Minutes walk to Buckenham Pallace
Seating area on the terrage
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KCrC2011
Brisbane, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
338 reviews
129 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 161 helpful votes
“Excellent Location”
Reviewed 8 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is literally in the middle of West End and the theatres and the atmosphere of the surrounding area is wonderful. The apartment is on the 4th floor so you do need to be able to go up and down the stairs. The apartment is well appointed and the deck is wonderful. Thankfully there was one fan because we stayed during some hot days and the apartment did get very warm. The kitchen was well equipped with fridge, freezer and a washing machine. The bedroom is separated from the living area by a curtain, with the bathroom on the other side of the bedroom. We would stay here again as it is in a wonderful location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 6 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location that is walking distance to just about everything you would want to see and do in London.
Liked least: It was a little noisy on Friday and Saturday nights until the early hours.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Perfect apartment”
Reviewed 25 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

My husband and I stayed here for 4 nights at the start of our honeymoon and couldn't have been happier with our choice!

This lovely apartment is nestled on Old Compton Street, right next to Covent Garden, which makes it the perfect location to wander around for shopping, eating and sightseeing. The apartment itself was very cosy and homely, which made it a pleasure to stay in.

We were met for an early check-in by Michelle which was much appreciated, as we had arrived first thing in the morning. Check-in and check-out were easy and convenient.

There are a number of stairs (4 flights from memory) which may be a bit of a struggle for older guests but it's certainly worth the climb!

I would recommend this apartment for couples looking for a beautiful apartment in the Soho area - you won't be disappointed.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas
Reviewed 11 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Christoph...
Manhattan, New York, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Simply AMAZING!!!!”
Reviewed 16 December 2012 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

One of the best Apartments I have ever stayed in while vacationing. Well appointed kitchen and apartment. Everything a traveler could want in one very comfortable space. The Greeter was very nice, helpful and informative. The location cannot be beat, right in the heart of everything. Will be staying here again. Easy Wi-Fi set up. Nice large tv. Great shower. Immaculate bathroom, kitchen and bedroom. Easy .walk to London Eye, and other site. Easy walk to the Tube for longer travel destinations. One of the most impressive things, even on a busy street, the apartment is very quiet. Look forward to returning again soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, Bright and Modern Apartment. CLEAN!!!!
Liked least: Stairs (4 floor walk up) but we knew that going in.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing