We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,475)
Filter reviews
1,475 results
Traveller rating
1,133
280
49
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,133
280
49
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews olympic park westfield shopping centre the holiday inn apple tv one bedroom suite home from home laundry room small kitchen complimentary breakfast full kitchen kitchen area long stay central line your doorstep jubilee line canary wharf transport links
Filter
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 1,475 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2017 via mobile

Hotel was nice and great location. Only area that lacked was the cleanliness of the bathroom. When moved shower door, line of mildew (i.e. under shower glass needed to be cleaned). Also found blonde hair in cubicle (neither of us are blonde).

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Nelly G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeorgianaChifu, Guest Services Manager at Staybridge Suites London-Stratford City, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear Nelly G,

Thank you for your review. Your feedback is very important for us, therefore please rest assured that we have taken on board your comments and addressed them with our housekeeping department.
We hope you can give us a second chance so we can offer you an amazing experience.

Kind regards,

Georgiana & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

Thanks for memorable stay in my second home. This is all because of the staff who works there to make your stay unforgettable. MD the person whom i will call “Problem Solver” had made my visit pleasant. I recommend everyone to book stay at least one time and then you will automatically book it second time... its true Staybridge is home away from home. Thanks MD, georgia and other staff... All my buddies go for this hotel...

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank BALRAM A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeorgianaChifu, Guest Services Manager at Staybridge Suites London-Stratford City, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Dear Balram,

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are delighted to read you amazing words and find that this is your second home.
We hope to have you here again soon so we can offer you another great experience!

Kind regards,

MD, Georgia and Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

What a great place to stay. We booked adjoining rooms as we had teenagers with us and this place is difficult to fault, incredibly good value, excellent location, first class rooms (they even give you essentials such as dishwasher tablets, washing up liquid et), so convenient for shops, restaurants and public transport, also thanks to all the team. Can’t wait to return!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank countyfanuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeorgianaChifu, Guest Services Manager at Staybridge Suites London-Stratford City, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Dear Countyfanuk,

Wow, what an amazing 5* review!!!
All the team is happy to read your comments and we are so excited to find that we have offered you and your lovely family a "home away from home" experience.
We hope you will come back soon and we look forward to offering you another amazing experience.

Kind regards,

Georgiana & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

Gave a four on the hotel itself but only a 2 on our stay. Our 2nd night was ruined by a woman with a big gob in room 1102 who never stopped arguing with her bloke all night. Poor man. Check in was good and room also very good. Would definately stay again. Rate also comes with a nice help yourself breakfast

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank msbYorkEngland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeorgianaChifu, Guest Services Manager at Staybridge Suites London-Stratford City, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Dear msbYorkEngland,

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at Staybridge Suites London Stratford City.
I am so sorry that we couldn't offer you the experience that we always strive to offer to all our guests, but I am glad that you have decided to come back in the future and give us a second chance.
Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Kind regards,

Georgiana & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

Got here at night and ohh my the Beauty with all the lights. Clean, spacious and beautiful rooms, great location and a beautiful view. It’s near the Westfield mall which operates almost 24 hours, transportation is no problem . Value for money indeed

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank mpagi r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeorgianaChifu, Guest Services Manager at Staybridge Suites London-Stratford City, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Dear Mpagi r,

Thank you so much for your great review! We are delighted to find your comments and read that you are already planning to come back home away from home.
We look forward to offering you a 5* experience :-)

Kind regards,

Georgiana & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews