We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
32
42
29
21
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
42
29
21
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clapham junction travelodge hotels family room place to stay chelsea flower show comfy room two singles road noise tesco express night stay visiting london train station tea and coffee making facilities hotel room minute walk victoria wetherspoons
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2018

A great hotel near buses so easy to get to Clapham Junction or Victoria. Friendly staff. Big room so plenty of space for the four of us. Wetherspoon three stops away or a ten minute walk for breakfast.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Lynne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018 via mobile

Clean and comfy room. Very close to bus stops and river boat services. Bath, shower, tv and tea and coffee making facilities all perfectly adequate. Only complaints would be a very musty, stale smell in the corridors, which thankfully didn’t come into the room.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank chica_kernowes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

My gal & I just needed a quiet, clean place near the Royal Albert Hall for a concert, & the value for money was good enough for us to stay for 2 nights. Great location, & thank you to a very friendly & helpful staff.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank cbbizopps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018

I went there for 2 weeks, and all the staff were very helpfull and friendly, specially Ainoa and Manuel, they spaek spanish, and for people like my father and a couple of friends who went ther on easters, and don´t speak English, was important, and very helpful to have someone that they can communicate.
And also they were helpful, giving us indications.
Thanks a lot,. Congratulations to all the staff, but specially for Manuel and Ainoa.
Jesus Santana.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Airam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

The rooms were reasonably clean. The staff member behind the reception desk was helpful and when we finally managed to get a call through for some very precious soft toys our children had wrapped up safely in bedding!!! The cleaning staff put them behind the counter. It was a shame that it was a premium rate number and a stressful experience getting through to the actual hotel, and the return call - that had been promised- was not given when they had been found, which would have made our day a little less worrying.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank A L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews