We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best London experience you can have”
other travellers have booked this property
Coffee on the balcony on a sunny day
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Coffee on the balcony on a sunny day
Light & spacious dining/reception with water views on two sides Canary Wharf view from the balcony, reception room and kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
63 reviews
Coffee on the balcony on a sunny day
Light & spacious dining/reception with water views on two sides
Canary Wharf view from the balcony, reception room and kitchen
Master bedroom with kingsize bed
Dining area with view across docks to Canary Wharf
Reception area has comfortable sofa-bed
Sit and watch the ducks and boats go past the window
View from the balcony at night
Large L shaped balcony with west-facing views across water,
Unwind at the end of the day on the sunny balcony
Second bedroom can have one or two single beds, or a superkingsize bed
Harbour views from both bedroom windows
Even the kitchen has views across the docks
Kitchen with all necessary appliances
Family bathroom with bath tub and shower
Complimentary towels and toiletries
Floor Plan
Map showing correct location
View of large balcony
View of apartment with the 02 Arena behind
Shopping Mall in Canary Wharf
Canary wharf has many restaurants, bars and cafes
Good Food Guide listed \'The Gun\' is 5 mins walk
Al fresco dining on the balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 63 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“The best London experience you can have”
Reviewed 29 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Absolutely nothing to complain about. The flat was clean, the view was incredible and the owner was more than helpful. At this price there is nothing even remotely as good in London.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The view
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 18-24
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2011
What a lovely comment, thank you so much, do come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“The place is awsome!”
Reviewed 15 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011

If you are willing to utilize public transportation to get into the city this flat is fantastic. It's a short walk to the DLR and a little further to the tube, but then you have access to everthing. When you get back at night it is quiet and relaxing. The two twin beds are very nice, my teenage daughter loved the sleeper sofa and the master bed was comfortable. The kitchen is unbelievable, I hated to eat out so much. Besides the nice flat the owner is a lovely person and easy to work with. Can't say enough good things about this place and I usually never review places I stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Views and layout.
Liked least: That we couldn't stay longer.
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2011
Thank you for such a lovely review. It was my pleasure to help you have a good holiday in London. Do come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Comfy, Cosy, Clean + Convenient,”
Reviewed 4 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Had a short stay in this lovely appartment to do the sights and shows of London as a birthday treat for our daughter. The flat is conveniently placed to use the underground system to allow fast easy access to the centre of London, also the Thames water bus is another option which will take you into the centre of London.

The flat is very well appointed, with everything required for a short stay or longer stay, it has a lovey setting over one of the Thames basins - and a balcony to sit out with a glass of wine.

The flat is a short walkable distance to a number of notable pubs and resturants plus the Canary Wharf for shopping.

Value Rooms
Cleanliness Check-in / front desk
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2011
Thank you for your kind comments. I am so pleased you had a good stay to celebrate your daughter's birthday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
Reviewed 30 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jun 2011
Thanks you so much, it was no problem at all to send on your forgotten present; I'm relieved it arrived safely and in time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“this flat has made London more fantastic”
Reviewed 25 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011

This flat has a great character, has a fantastic position, is clean and modern and clearly reflects taste and personality of owner. We enjoyed enormously staying there.
Many thanks

Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2011
Thank you for your comments, I'm so pleased you had a good stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing