We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Big and spacius apartment.”
other travellers have booked this property
Apartment with terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartment with terrace
part of a fantastic complex very modern bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Apartment with terrace
part of a fantastic complex
very modern bathroom
large living room
Great location
Famous Architecture
both bedrooms the same
Extends to seat 8
kitchen with washing machine sep dryer and dish washer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
anmarcorf...
corfu
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Big and spacius apartment.”
Reviewed 3 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stay only for 2 nights, in a nice, big apartment with my wife, and 2 adults sons. Has 2 bedrooms with 2 double beds, and 2 big sofa. The apartment has everything you need for long stay, clean towels, washing machine, kitchenet equipment, etc. The apartment is inside in the Bloomsbury shopping center, but is very quite. The location is near to everything, British Museum, Oxford street, and city center, 5 minutes away.
Kerion, the owner, was very polite, but you have to contact with him before , to give you his mobile.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I loved the location
Liked least: The bed. Although decent it was a little hard for my taste.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JCA585
Halifax, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent location, great value”
Reviewed 18 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
6
people found this review helpful

My husband, sister and I spent a week at this flat and enjoyed it immensely. The location is excellent if you are planning to see London by tube- its around the corner or by walking to nearby sites like the British Museum and Library. The grocery store is in the complex along with great coffee shops, restaurants and services.The apartment is quite large with a balcony that looks out onto Brunswick Square - a little green in the city. We enjoyed our evening wine while watching the comings and goings of locals and tourists. The kitchen was well stocked with pots, pans, dishes and utensils - I cook when I travel so I appreciate this. The beds were comfortable and bathroom well appointed. The living room furnishings were a little old and the sofas could have been more comfortable - but no a big issue for us - we sat outside. We will happily rent again from Keirion - he was very accommodating and correspondence with him was easy and efficient.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and size
Liked least: Older furnishings
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
legnome67
Saverne, France
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed 5 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Great location, great flat. 2mn from Underground and 10mn from St. pancrace station.

Very good contact with the owner.

We Will come back again

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maroussia...
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fantastic for young families”
Reviewed 12 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The British Museum is a 5 minute walk and Coram Fields, a wonderful play area, can be seen from the balcony. The children loved the balcony and the spacious flat. We parents enjoyed a well equipped kitchen and the fact that the apartment feels lived in rather than done up for tourists: some things are worn, you don't have B&B type matching bedspreads and curtains, instead you have books, music and a place to feel completely at home in the middle of Bloomsbury. We can't wait to go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The balcony
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing