We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,593)
Filter reviews
3,593 results
Traveller rating
2,342
964
190
54
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,342
964
190
54
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews earls court club room quiet street on arrival minute walk tube station piccadilly line lovely hotel special thanks reception staff would definitely stay here again afternoon tea mini bar breakfast was excellent excellent stay excellent location booked this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
437 - 442 of 3,593 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Only stayed one night but the staff could not do enough, they really went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. They spoilt my wife for her birthday with chocolates, balloons, rose petals on the bed with a lovely card wishing her happy birthday and a bottle of wine. On top of that they gave us both free breakfast. I can’t thank the staff enough for there professionalism, I have already recommended this hotel to several friends

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 137sam2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arpan G, Front Office Manager at Park Grand London Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear 137sam2018,

It is a delight to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Park Grand Kensington and thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor.

Your kind comments about the team are much appreciated and we are all thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the surprise that was left in your room for your wife's birthday.

We hope that we will be welcoming you back to stay with us again in the near future and we look forward towards it.

Kind regards
Arpan Ghosh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We had a nice stay at the Park Grand London over Easter . All the staff were thoughtful, kind and professional . Reception staff discovered it was my birthday and surprised me with gifts of chocolates and red wine in our room, making my day even more special. Thank you .
Our room was cleaned every day and done well .
The hotel is in a great location , with easy walking distance to Earls court underground station. The hotel has a lovely restaurant as well.
I would highly recommend this hotel for a London stay.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank rubyport
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arpan G, Front Office Manager at Park Grand London Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear rubyport,

We feel privileged that you chose to spend your birthday with us at Park Grand Kensington and we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your review.

It is wonderful to hear about the fantastic service that you received from our team. I feel proud to know that they went the extra mile to ensure that you had a memorable stay and that the room was decorated with little surprises.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again for many more special occasions.

Kind regards,
Arpan Ghosh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Had a lovely stay at this hotel as an overnight break with my husband for my birthday.
Lovely room (which had been decorated as a birthday surprise), perfect location (2 min walk from Earls Court Tube Station), lovely staff and a great breakfast.
Couldn’t ask for any more, will definitely stay again on future visits to London.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank MrsB1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arpan G, Front Office Manager at Park Grand London Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear MrsB1977,

Thank you for sharing a 5 star review of your stay with us at Park Grand Kensington.

It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and that the our friendly service and well appointed rooms were a highlight for you. It is also a pleasure to know as well that you enjoyed the quality of breakfast offerings.

We look forward to welcoming you back again next time you are in London.

Kind regards,
Arpan Ghosh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We loved the hotel facilities and everyone in the hotel were friendly and approachable. We were served by Sebastian and Gabriella. She explained to us the facilities nearby we can visit and everyone else were so helpful to carry our luggages to the taxi even after we have checked out. The location is awesome. There are so many wonderful restaurants from western, Indian to Japanese food to try. Thank u! :)

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank ongaiweig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arpan G, Front Office Manager at Park Grand London Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear ongaiweig,

Thank you for sharing your 5 star review of your experiences with us at Park Grand Kensington.

I am delighted that you were impressed with the level of service, the warmth and dedication of the team especially Gabriela and Sebastian! i am glad to know the location was convenient and was of much to you.

Best regards,
Arpan Ghosh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Amazing welcome and amazing service throughout our stay.
From the moment we arrived at the park grand we felt comfortably at home.
The rooms, breakfast and the area was most pleasing. The tube station a 2 minute walk.
Perfect little find, will definitely return.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mad-Irish-woman0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arpan G, Front Office Manager at Park Grand London Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Mad-Irish-woman0,

Thank you very much for your amazing review of the Park Grand Kensington.

It is a great pleasure to read your positive words about our service and how the team made you feel at home. I am thrilled that you found our fantastic location to be perfect for your needs.

I am glad the you mention us 'little gem' and we look forward to serve the opportunity of welcome in you back.

Best regards,
Arpan Ghosh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews