We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Park International Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
USD 130
USD 119
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
USD 162
USD 146
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Rhodes Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
USD 95
USD 89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Strand Palace Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
USD 192
USD 178
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 184
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 211/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 276
USD 165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
USD 191
USD 162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
USD 190
USD 164
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross(London)(Great Value!)
USD 98
USD 85
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 561
USD 545
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (3,465)
Filter reviews
3,465 results
Traveller rating
2,244
938
188
53
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,244
938
188
53
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsearls courtclub roomquiet streeton arrivalminute walktube stationpiccadilly linelovely hotelspecial thanksreception staffafternoon teawould definitely stay here againmini barbreakfast was excellentexcellent stayexcellent locationbooked this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
329 - 334 of 3,465 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Had a lovely stay at this hotel as an overnight break with my husband for my birthday.
Lovely room (which had been decorated as a birthday surprise), perfect location (2 min walk from Earls Court Tube Station), lovely staff and a great breakfast.
Couldn’t ask for any more, will definitely stay again on future visits to London.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank MrsB1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arpan G, Front Office Manager at Park Grand London Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear MrsB1977,

Thank you for sharing a 5 star review of your stay with us at Park Grand Kensington.

It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and that the our friendly service and well appointed rooms were a highlight for you. It is also a pleasure to know as well that you enjoyed the quality of breakfast offerings.

We look forward to welcoming you back again next time you are in London.

Kind regards,
Arpan Ghosh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We loved the hotel facilities and everyone in the hotel were friendly and approachable. We were served by Sebastian and Gabriella. She explained to us the facilities nearby we can visit and everyone else were so helpful to carry our luggages to the taxi even after we have checked out. The location is awesome. There are so many wonderful restaurants from western, Indian to Japanese food to try. Thank u! :)

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank ongaiweig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arpan G, Front Office Manager at Park Grand London Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear ongaiweig,

Thank you for sharing your 5 star review of your experiences with us at Park Grand Kensington.

I am delighted that you were impressed with the level of service, the warmth and dedication of the team especially Gabriela and Sebastian! i am glad to know the location was convenient and was of much to you.

Best regards,
Arpan Ghosh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Amazing welcome and amazing service throughout our stay.
From the moment we arrived at the park grand we felt comfortably at home.
The rooms, breakfast and the area was most pleasing. The tube station a 2 minute walk.
Perfect little find, will definitely return.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mad-Irish-woman0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arpan G, Front Office Manager at Park Grand London Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Mad-Irish-woman0,

Thank you very much for your amazing review of the Park Grand Kensington.

It is a great pleasure to read your positive words about our service and how the team made you feel at home. I am thrilled that you found our fantastic location to be perfect for your needs.

I am glad the you mention us 'little gem' and we look forward to serve the opportunity of welcome in you back.

Best regards,
Arpan Ghosh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Stayed here last Friday night for just one night unfortunately.
Our taxi driver brought us to the wrong Park Grand (Paddington) by mistake so the hotel very kindly arranged a driver to bring us here.
Staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
Room was perfect - extremely clean with everything we needed.
Location is absolutely perfect- a 2 minute walk to the tube.
Will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sharon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arpan G, Front Office Manager at Park Grand London Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Sharon C,

Thank you for sharing a review following your stay with us at Park Grand Kensington.

It is wonderful to hear that you were impressed by the service delivered by the team and that you found your room well appointed and comfortable.

We hope to welcome you back again very soon.

Best regards,
Arpan Ghosh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

my stay was amazing I was welcomed by AJ and was taken care off by Sebastian and Cami upon my check out the staff are very welcoming and the room was very clean. Definitely coming back to this hotel again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Huda1996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arpan G, Front Office Manager at Park Grand London Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Huda1996,

Thank you for taking the time to share a review following your stay with us at Park Grand Kensington.

It is a delight to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our clean rooms and the friendly attentive service that Camy and Sebastian and AJ delivered were particular highlights for you.

We hope to welcome you back to stay with us again on your next trip to London!

Kind regards,
Arpan Ghosh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews