We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,871)
Filter reviews
3,871 results
Traveller rating
2,576
998
196
56
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,576
998
196
56
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews earls court earl s court box of chocolates club room quiet street on arrival tube station special thanks minute walk complimentary breakfast piccadilly line lovely hotel reception staff afternoon tea would definitely stay here again excellent stay mini bar
Filter
Updating list...
687 - 692 of 3,871 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Had a lovely stay at this hotel as an overnight break with my husband for my birthday.
Lovely room (which had been decorated as a birthday surprise), perfect location (2 min walk from Earls Court Tube Station), lovely staff and a great breakfast.
Couldn’t ask for any more, will definitely stay again on future visits to London.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank MrsB1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arpan G, Front Office Manager at Park Grand London Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear MrsB1977,

Thank you for sharing a 5 star review of your stay with us at Park Grand Kensington.

It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and that the our friendly service and well appointed rooms were a highlight for you. It is also a pleasure to know as well that you enjoyed the quality of breakfast offerings.

We look forward to welcoming you back again next time you are in London.

Kind regards,
Arpan Ghosh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We loved the hotel facilities and everyone in the hotel were friendly and approachable. We were served by Sebastian and Gabriella. She explained to us the facilities nearby we can visit and everyone else were so helpful to carry our luggages to the taxi even after we have checked out. The location is awesome. There are so many wonderful restaurants from western, Indian to Japanese food to try. Thank u! :)

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank ongaiweig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arpan G, Front Office Manager at Park Grand London Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear ongaiweig,

Thank you for sharing your 5 star review of your experiences with us at Park Grand Kensington.

I am delighted that you were impressed with the level of service, the warmth and dedication of the team especially Gabriela and Sebastian! i am glad to know the location was convenient and was of much to you.

Best regards,
Arpan Ghosh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Amazing welcome and amazing service throughout our stay.
From the moment we arrived at the park grand we felt comfortably at home.
The rooms, breakfast and the area was most pleasing. The tube station a 2 minute walk.
Perfect little find, will definitely return.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mad-Irish-woman0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arpan G, Front Office Manager at Park Grand London Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Mad-Irish-woman0,

Thank you very much for your amazing review of the Park Grand Kensington.

It is a great pleasure to read your positive words about our service and how the team made you feel at home. I am thrilled that you found our fantastic location to be perfect for your needs.

I am glad the you mention us 'little gem' and we look forward to serve the opportunity of welcome in you back.

Best regards,
Arpan Ghosh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Stayed here last Friday night for just one night unfortunately.
Our taxi driver brought us to the wrong Park Grand (Paddington) by mistake so the hotel very kindly arranged a driver to bring us here.
Staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
Room was perfect - extremely clean with everything we needed.
Location is absolutely perfect- a 2 minute walk to the tube.
Will definitely be back!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sharon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arpan G, Front Office Manager at Park Grand London Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Sharon C,

Thank you for sharing a review following your stay with us at Park Grand Kensington.

It is wonderful to hear that you were impressed by the service delivered by the team and that you found your room well appointed and comfortable.

We hope to welcome you back again very soon.

Best regards,
Arpan Ghosh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

my stay was amazing I was welcomed by AJ and was taken care off by Sebastian and Cami upon my check out the staff are very welcoming and the room was very clean. Definitely coming back to this hotel again.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Huda1996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arpan G, Front Office Manager at Park Grand London Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Huda1996,

Thank you for taking the time to share a review following your stay with us at Park Grand Kensington.

It is a delight to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our clean rooms and the friendly attentive service that Camy and Sebastian and AJ delivered were particular highlights for you.

We hope to welcome you back to stay with us again on your next trip to London!

Kind regards,
Arpan Ghosh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews