We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Rhodes Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
USD 89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
USD 224
USD 188
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Park International Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
USD 130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Strand Palace Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
USD 197
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 290
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 339/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 240
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
USD 247
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Citadines Trafalgar Square London(London)(Great Value!)
USD 228
USD 178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 281/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 473
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,127)
Filter reviews
2,127 results
Traveller rating
1,792
257
48
22
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,792
257
48
22
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsscarfes barmirror roomholborn dining roomhotel dogchancery courthigh holbornbeautiful hotelholborn tube stationcovent gardenbritish museumnespresso machineafternoon teawest endexecutive roomhomewoodluxuryconcierge
Filter
Updating list...
1,019 - 1,024 of 2,127 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2016 via mobile

The building is beautiful, decoration is eclectic but very well done.
Our room was in theorist floor high ceiling, big, comfortable bed. Top of the top
Service is top of the line.
We have stayed in various rosewood locations and this one in great.
The food was delicious
The bar had a great ambiance
Location perfect to do some tourism.
Decently will be back....

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Maferter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MatthiasRoeke, Regional Vice President and Managing Director at Rosewood London, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2016

Dear Maferter,

I am delighted to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for sharing your recent experience with the Trip Advisor community.

We look forward to having you back !

Warmest regards,

Matthias Roeke

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2016

We had a great stay at this hotel, and really cannot praise it enough. It's well situated in the centre of London, but you'd never know because of the way it is tucked away. All Staff were brilliant - friendly, attentive and courteous. The hotel is very well presented, with many lovely touches throughout. The room was a good size and decorated nicely. It was a fabulous experience, and so well worth the cost, in our opinion.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Anish S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MatthiasRoeke, Regional Vice President and Managing Director at Rosewood London, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2016

Dear Anish S,

Many thanks for your lovely review. I am glad to read that you enjoyed the hotel, its central location, accommodation, and our professional and friendly associates.

We all look forward to having you back in the not too distant future.

Warmest regards,

Matthias Roeke

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2016 via mobile

First experience of this hotel and was certainly blown away. From the moment you are greeted to you leaving the hotel the service is excellent everything inthe hotel is done with quality and with utmost thought for the guest I was very impressed with this hotel we had breakfast in the mirror room again service excellent and food outstanding will definitely stay here again. Location was good to.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
Thank uktravellerHull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MatthiasRoeke, Regional Vice President and Managing Director at Rosewood London, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2016

Dear uktravellerHull,

I am thrilled to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay here at Rosewood London. I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Warmest regards,

Matthias Roeke

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2016

Hi, went there on business trip, the hotel has been renovated and it's look stunning, the front office were very helpful and great assistance.
Th breakfast were superb, a lot of fresh fruits, and fresh sequezzed juices.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Anas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MatthiasRoeke, Regional Vice President and Managing Director at Rosewood London, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2016

Dear Anas C,

Many thanks for your kind review following your stay at Rosewood London at the beginning of the year.

I am really glad to read that you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to welcoming you back for pleasure this time.

Warmest regards,

Matthias Roeke

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2016

Coming off of a 12-hour flight from Cape Town the staff welcomed us warmly and saw to all of our needs during our stay. Hotel is lovely and private and yet the location for getting around London was outstanding! We highly recommend it.

Room Tip: Back of hotel was very quiet.
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cgabard2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MatthiasRoeke, Regional Vice President and Managing Director at Rosewood London, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2016

Dear cgabard2016,

Many thanks for your lovely note and for recommending Rosewood London.

We look forward to welcoming you again very soon.

Warmest regards,

Matthias Roeke

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews