We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 10:30 pm
Camden Market, Borough Market and Covent Garden Market Private Tour
7

Book in advance
from
AU$313.70
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Camden Market
from AU$313.70
More Info
from AU$239.20
More Info
from AU$38.23
More Info
from AU$121.56
More Info
Reviews (29,212)
Filter reviews
29,212 results
Traveller rating
17,845
8,020
2,359
641
347
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
17,845
8,020
2,359
641
347
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food stalls amy winehouse stalls selling great market little venice for sale worth a visit great place to visit tube station few hours goth clothing stables souvenirs punk shop vendors
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 29,212 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2024

Great atmosphere but very busy. Lots of unusual stalls and so much choice for food. Only downside is there is no where to sit down to eat.

Date of experience: February 2024
Thank corinne b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 February 2024 via mobile

I have always wanted to visiting Camden Market as a massive fan of Amy Winehouse to see the statue and to check out some of the shops and stalls. I absolutely loved it here there is so much to see and do. Went for lunch when we were here and it was absolutely delicious.

Date of experience: February 2024
Thank SEAN1997
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 February 2024 via mobile

My 15 year old daughter was keen to try the modern street food at Camden market, interesting to see what MP ‘looks after’ this area,
- the canal was disgusting rubbish everywhere
- smell of cannabis everywhere
- a man high on drugs lifted a metal bollard and threw it at the guard at Camden underground entrance, right next to us
- crowd control was non existent
Toilets no locks and filthy
No police presence
Fake branded goods everywhere

Business owners -you are doing a great job. Whoever is looking after the public areas clearly is not

Date of experience: February 2024
Thank Omlkip457
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 February 2024 via mobile

We visited Camden Market for the first time yesterday. What a great place, full of life, lots to see, buy, smell and eat. Good place for a good few hours or more to explore and plenty to eat and drink all over.

Date of experience: February 2024
Thank matthewhA7074QJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 February 2024 via mobile

It was definitely worth a visit, but not as good as we remembered. We went on. Monday morning and it was not busy at all, which was prices were definitely lower than in the stores.

Date of experience: February 2024
Thank Tabatha1998
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews