We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (729)
Filter reviews
729 results
Traveller rating
71
277
208
104
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
277
208
104
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tennis courts cartwright gardens quiet crescent st pancras euston station breakfast room kings cross british library triple room cooked breakfast tea making facilities quiet street rooms are small breakfast was included full english short stay one night stay
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 729 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed at Judd hotel after getting stranded in London due "the beast from the east". The old lady at the reception did not caused a good impression on our arrival with a no friendly attitude at all but the other gentleman that also works at the reception was very friendly and helpful. The accommodation is standard but clean and suited well our needs. Breakfast was included and good. Location is very good if you want to explore London.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Eduardo N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

Great location. Unfortunately room is tiny and freezing. We stayed night 28/2 in room 105. Tv didn't work and room would not heat up... and the snow outside meant we almost had to we are our coats to bed.
If you find a gift voucher in the room it's mine.. I lost it and it was a birthday present.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank amybW730LM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018 via mobile

We were given the room on the lower ground in main hotel. Backed onto kitchens as far as we can tell. Tiny pokey room, horrendous noise from equipment behind the wall. Virtually no sleep, earplugs were no use as it penetrated through your skull. I resorted to wandering the hotel at 3am and left dizzy with lack of sleep.

Some rooms may be quiet, the road certainly seems to have very little traffic, which is why we chose it.

Breakfast is in a small room, basically greasy spoon stuff, but there is a lot. At least you can leave your bags in storage.

Reception claimed no-one had ever complained about that room. I find that impossible to believe, you could feel the noise, not just hear it. There are better hotels in London for the same price.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JonSPQR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018

Stayed for one night in this centrally located, very friendly hotel.
My daughters and I shared a room for three, which was simple but clean and fully equipped with everything we needed.
Would definitely stay again

Date of stay: February 2018
Thank karenelvans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for just 1 night across the road from main hotel. Excellent price for the location, room was clean and bathroom fine. Had an excellent breakfast and reception staff were very welcoming, would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Squrrox99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews