We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I wonderful flat & a phenomenal time in London”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
53 reviews
Second Bedroom
Main Bedroom
Bathroom one of two
Front of property
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
born_carm...
Malden, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“I wonderful flat & a phenomenal time in London”
Reviewed 13 October 2010 for a stay in October 2010
1
person found this review helpful

My girlfriends and I went to London for a long weekend and stayed in this flat. Matt was a great help, he had info on restaurants & local places plus close to the underground. The Greek restaurant is a must! I also enjoyed all the little things in the flat, like the blow dryer and the tea. It is clean and they are very welcoming.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with teenagers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Space and Confort-Much better than any hotel”
Reviewed 27 September 2010 for a stay in September 2010
1
person found this review helpful

This flat is an amazing place to spend a holiday in London.
I'm a 24 year old who traveled with her parents and we cannot say enough about the apartment. The rooms are perfect, the beds and pillows are some of the most comfortable I've ever encountered (and I've traveled enough to know good from bad). The living room and the kitchen are perfect for lounging around and prepare a great breakfast before starting your day. My favorite feature of the house is the little backyard, my dad and I would hang out there after a hard day of sightseeing and truly relax. Although the bathrooms are a little small and the apartment is a bit far from the tube station (4 blocks), the quietness of the road and the feeling that you are arriving a your own house in London make this flat a fantastic place to stay in.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“We feeled very comfortable and safe in the busy city!”
Reviewed 18 September 2010 for a stay in August 2010
1
person found this review helpful

The appartement is very nice, clean and comforbable. Everything you need in your vacation is existing.
The only thing is: the bathrooms are nice but a little bit small!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halifax
Reviewed 3 September 2010 for a stay in August 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed 1 September 2010 for a stay in July 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing