We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Convenient Location”
Street View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Street View
Lounge Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
102 reviews
Street View
Lounge
Kitchen
Dining Area
Bedroom1
Bathroom 1
2nd Bedroom
Patio Garden
3rd Bedroom
Floorplan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 102 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Convenient Location”
Reviewed 14 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011

We recently had a wonderful stay at this spacious flat. The owners took the time to meet us at the train station and orient us to the area. Conveniently located close to several tube stations and supermarkets within 10 minutes walking. Also within walking distance from Kensington Gardens and Hyde Park. We enjoyed sitting out on the back terrace - a luxury in this area. Flat was well stocked with all supplies necessary (toiletries, food items) plus many more extras! We would certainly recommend to couples and families, we have 3 children, ages 6, 8 and 16 and everything worked out very well for us.

Travelling group: Family with young children
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Well located apartment, top notch facilities, 5 star experience!”
Reviewed 5 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011

This flat is located very close to Paddington Station with numerous local amenities. The apt itself is beautifully refurbished and well stocked with the necessary supplies to start your vacation. The owner was a pleasrue to deal with. Stairs down to the flat may inconvenience those with mobility problems, but otherwise I would recommend the apt without reservation.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Excellent accommodations for a Family”
Reviewed 13 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Family of five recently spent a week in London and stayed here. The apartment was perfect for our family--spacious, clean and modern. Great location next to Paddington station made touring the city much easier. Would highly recommend!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“It was home away from home”
Reviewed 28 May 2011 for a stay in May 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Flawless! Spotless, well-appointed, elegant flat in a wonderful location.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Netherlands
Reviewed 20 May 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing