We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Magnifisent”
other travellers have booked this property
Light & airy living space
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Light & airy living space
Luxury Living Access to balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Light & airy living space
Luxury Living
Access to balcony
38sq ft of Balcony
A restful night
Quality appliances
Well equipped kitchen
Spacious bathroom
Secure entry-phone system
Peaceful canalside shared garden
Canalside location - apartment building on left
Floorplan showing layout
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Olivia R
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Magnifisent”
Reviewed 2 February 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The place i very elegant. Small but with space and very smart. One of the best in the area. I will be back for sure. Very nice owner

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Earthling...
Singapore, Singapore
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Sleek apartment”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The studio apartment is sleek and clean. It is fitted with everything that my parents and I need. The kitchen and the appliances were useful on days we want to stay in for a simple homecooked meal. While the station maybe a 10 mintue walk away, the shops at Angel main area are well supplied and sufficient for basic needs if you do not want to travel out or lug back heacy groceries. Would recommend this for family stay. :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Everything you require for a weekend away”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Clean, tidy, spacious accommodation which suited our needs perfectly for the weekend. 5 minute walk to great bus service and well stocked Co-op round the corner . Would have no hesitation in staying again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Like the location, will come again”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The owner answered my query quickly, the room was clean and well presented. The free softdrinks and beer are a nice touch.

Location is superb and family friendly; there is a canal and children's play area within a few minutes. The street is reasonably quiet but you still need the balcony door closed at night to sleep. I can imagine this can be a problem during very hot weather, as other than the balcony door there is no ventilation.

It's worth noting that parking streetside is free after 6:30pm on weekdays, 12:30pm on a Saturday and all day Sunday and bank holidays. For weekdays there is also a small underground car park about 200m from the apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlemingsX...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“recomended studio apartment”
Reviewed 21 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This studio provides reasonably priced, spacious, comfortable accommodation in a great part of London with excellent transport links. The apartment building is clean and secure. Having stayed in a number of apartments in London, this one is my favourite for its all-round benefits.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing