We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious, clean apartment close to everything”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Bedroom 2 - based on 2nd floor this bright and sunny double room sleeps 2 & includes a washbasin
Bedroom 3 - situated on the 3rd floor this room is sunny and sleeps 2 guests
Shower room with toilet based on 3rd floor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jay C
Denver, Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Spacious, clean apartment close to everything”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We loved staying at this apartment. It was quite large and clean and the hosts did a great job of making us feel welcome and providing information about the surrounding areas. It was close to everything and we would love to visit again in the future!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
Hi Jay,

Thank you so much for your lovely review of our apartment.

We are very happy that you enjoyed staying at the apartment and it proved to be perfectly located you and your lovely family whilst you explored London with friends.

You would certainly be very welcome to stay again in the future.

Kind regards
Darren & Claire Millett
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Babylon20...
The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
“a Good Appartement”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

friendly owner..a good location.15 to 20 min to the british parliement and bigben.
metro -bus-train station is 3 min away from the appartement. from there you can go to everywhere in london
appartment is big and clean.there was not enough bath towels (informed the owner already) beds are ok.supermarket is close.5 min away.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to review our apartment. We are very happy to hear that the accommodation was good for your London visit & that the location was great for you to see what you wanted to.

Regarding the towels we are again sorry that these were unsufficent & we have taken steps to ensure supplies are correct for our guests going forward.

We appreciate your feedback & thank you for choosing our apartment for your visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seaside74...
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pat-super...
Echenon
Level 6 Contributor
156 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2018
Hi Patricia,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - it means a lot.

We are very happy that our apartment worked out so well for your trip and you enjoyed your visit. We have taken on board your feedback and we are now in the process of upgrading our mattresses.

Jenny is lovely and many guests appreciate her friendly welcome - I have passed on your comments.

Thanks again for choosing our place.

Kind regards
Claire & Darren
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iván A
Granada, España
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2018
Hi Ivan,

We are very happy that the apartment worked well for you in terms of location - it certainly is great in that respect.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - it is much appreciated.

kind regards
Claire
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing