We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from home!”
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Living room
Living room
Living room/Kitchen
LivingRoom/Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bed Room
Bed room
Bedroom
Bathroom
bathroom
Hallway
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
MicheleFr...
Geneva, Switzerland
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Home from home!”
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We were so lucky to have stayed at this comfy and spacious apartment. From the moment we walked through the front door and were welcomed by Rajat, we felt at home. The great kitchen and living space, huge bedroom allow you to come home and chill after busy days exploring the city and there's even a small garden to enjoy, making you forget that you are actually in London. With corner shops, high street, pubs and restaurants nearby you don't have to venture very far to find most things. The Overground station was just around the corner and Islington underground station a pleasant 10 minute walk away. I highly recommend this apartment and would definitely chose to stay here next time I visit. Only one thing I would suggest in order for this apartment to maintain its present standard of comfort is that there should be a weekly cleaning service included.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dream6885...
1 review
“Superb flat in Islington”
Reviewed 7 January 2017 for a stay in October 2016

This neighborhood is everything! The flat is located in a rather residential area, but you'll find all you need within a walking distance : fancy pubs and cafes, restaurants, grocery shop,...you can basicly stay there and explore the area the whole time and forget that you actually came to visit London!

The flat itself is just as the picture shows : bright, well furnished and clean. Is the couch as comfy as it looks? Yes, definitely!!

Would certainly book again if I went back to London.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ellentayl...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A brilliant flat in a great location!”
Reviewed 7 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The flat is lovely and I would recommend staying here to anyone who is looking to stay in central London. The flat was really clean when we arrived and Rajat was always quick to respond to any messages. The flat is about 20 minutes walk from restaurants and bars, a great location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worldtrav...
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
17 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Fantastic flat in trendy Islington”
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Recently stayed at Rajat's flat and had a wonderful stay. The flat is very welcoming, clean and nicely decorated. I loved the high ceiling and the fact it had an outdoor area. It is conveniently located a few steps away from the train station (London overground) and a short walk to the London tube station Highbury and Islington on tho Victoria line, which takes you easily and quickly to central London. The neighbourhood is full of very good cafes and restaurants and it has a great atmosphere and vibes. I would not hesitate to stay there again and recommend it to anyone looking for a great place to stay when visiting London.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2017
Thank you;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nemanja V
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What a fantastic place to stay!!!”
Reviewed 25 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Rajat was very welcoming and friendly. His flat is located quite central and very close to an overground/underground train station and you can reach all major touristic places in 15 minutes by metro. It looks exactly the same like on the pictures here. The flat is really bright and sunny with high ceiling, the king size bed is comfortable and the garden is a bonus in a big city. The neighbourhood is surrounded with cafes, pubs and restaurants.
I can highly recommend this place to other travelers and will definitely come back when I visit London next time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Dec 2016
Thanks Nemanja ... you are always welcome to come and stay at my place. Cheers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing