We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A lovely stay.”
other travellers have booked this property
Great Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great Room
Great Room
single bed on request two size pillows
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Great Room
Great Room
single bed on request
two size pillows
two size towels
corridor
Garden
each room is equipped with a lock
hangers in the wardrobe
corridor
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
A A
1 review
“A lovely stay.”
Reviewed 14 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Very straight forward and well priced, had a great nights sleep. Easy to find, parking was great, comfy bed etc.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
draw69
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“nice”
Reviewed 28 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This was a late booking for meetings in London. Not what I expexted. but was very suprised how nice it was. I was not prepared for the location or how to find the B&B. but found the emails from the owner very helpful. felt stange letting myself into someone's home and helpng myself to their food. overall very clean. but did not think helping myself to food in the fridge for breakfast is what I expexted but that just me.
This is great innovation by the owner and found the experience eye opeining in a positive way .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Davide G
2 reviews
“A great house in London”
Reviewed 15 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

It was my first time in London, and I was a little scary for the price for booking a room. When I found Moira house I think the price and position are good... let's try. I found a very beautiful B&B with a lot of things for breakfast (Italian coffee, eggs, Nutella). Moreover, the room is very clean room and there is a good Internet connection. The position is lovely, only 25 minutes from London Bridge by metro. The owner, Lorenzo, is a very nice person always available for helping you. I will visit again.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2017
Grazie per la tua recensione è stato un piacere averti con noi.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bloblchob
Winslow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great place, easy to find and Lorenzo goes the extra mile. Really helpful.”
Reviewed 13 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

As per title. We found the place perfect in every way. Well located close to good public transport links yet also pretty quiet. Well equipped and Lorenzo was even kind enough to post a few things back to me which I'd left there. Couldn't wish for a better service.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2017
We were happy to have you as guests
we are delighted that you have liked the details with which we try to make your trip enjoyable
thank you for choosing us for your stay in London
we hope you can come back soon to visit us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A home away from Home!”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Amenities great, Location convenient, public transport regular, thoroughly enjoyed my stay and was even able to watch the squirrels from my window, not like being in the city.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2017
We were happy to have Carolina as guests
we are delighted that you have liked the details with which we try to make your trip enjoyable, the squirrels are not our merit, but we can say that they are part of the attractions of Moira house
thank you for choosing us for your stay in London
we hope you can come back soon to visit us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing