We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Modern apartment great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brown_Eye...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Modern apartment great location”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

A delightful stay for a week in London. The host was very helpful and prompt in reply to my messages. The apartment is on top floor with a lift and is ,
very quiet and extremely spacious, light and airy. 3 minutes walk to Bayswater tube station, a great location to city centre and tourist sites. The apartment was modern with large kitchen, super speed wifi and washing machine facilities. Delighted to endorse this apartment for people looking for a great apartment in a top location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sal_x_88
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

A lovely clean place, very comfortable, customer service was fantastic, would highly recommend. Price was very good , ill definitely be staying here again .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
somervic
london
Level 5 Contributor
36 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Easy access to everything”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Perfect location again with key let's easy access to everything we needed.

Again another clean and comfortable base for us to explore.

Would highly recommend for a professional service throughout from booking to arrival and then departure staff couldn't have been more helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bhaveshre...
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great apartment in a trendy area”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Great apartment In a trendy area of London . The apartment was as described and would recommend. Our host was friendly and answered all our questions promptly.
Clean tidy and very spacious.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
preti453
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing property”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my friends had a terrific stay at this apartment. It was very comfortable and clean with great facilities and easy access to transport where we got to see a lot of london sites very easily
We enjoy the apartment also and the showers were powerful and apartment was very clean.
Wouldn't hesitate to stay there again in the future. Thanks again you made our holiday very special.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing