We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (870)
Filter reviews
870 results
Traveller rating
503
243
79
26
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
503
243
79
26
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswallace collectioncigar terracegrand suitecourtyard roomfrom baker street tube stationboutique hotelbond streetlovely hoteloxford stsmall hotelbed was very comfortableexcellent locationmini barlovely roomfew minutes walkthe ground floorweekend break
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 870 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2018

# 10 Man. was a fabulous London experience complete with great service, accommodations, and an extraordinary cigar bar. Perfectly located and pleasantly appointed, No.Ten provides comfort and style with the flair of a Havana hideaway.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Joseph H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SVillari, Front Office Manager at No Ten Manchester Street, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Dear Joseph H,
Thank you so much for this outstanding review.
I am so proud we scored 10 out of 10 and we will all be ready to go above and beyond next time you come and visit us again.

Warmest Regards
Simone Villari
Front of House Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

We were very impressed with the level of service received at No Ten Manchester Street.
We arrived late at night and the night Manager Bryan welcomed us with open arms.
He continued to make our stay special over the next 3 days. His great service combined with a great room and perfect location made it a place we will surely visit again.

Room Tip: It is not a large place and access to lobby and restaurants is easy from all floors.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rooferpierre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SVillari, Front Office Manager at No Ten Manchester Street, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear Rooferpierre,
Reviews like yours make us feel recognised as it is our number one priority to ensure we impress our guests with a state-of-the-art customer service experience.
I will definitely share your feedback with Brian, our TripAdvisor star, and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Thank you so much for your review.

Warm Regards
Simone Villari
Front of House Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

Having previously stayed at No 10 Manchester Street hotel, this trip for my birthday didn’t fail to disappoint! The hotel really is great value in a brilliant location and the staff are always so pleasant and attentive. The room we had was very cosy admittedly but exceptionally clean and to be honest in London most rooms are quite small. The birthday cupcakes in the room were a lovely touch. We will be back again I’ve sure!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank karensa k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SVillari, Front Office Manager at No Ten Manchester Street, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear Karensa K,
I am so glad you took the time of writing a review about your recent stay at Ten Manchester Street Hotel.
We are all very proud to see we managed to make your birthday trip to London a special one.
And yes, our local cupcakes are indeed a lovely touch.

I look forward to your next birthday for another treat here with us in Marylebone.

Kind Regards
Simone Villari
Front of House Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

I like this hotel. We have just enjoyed a two night stay in a deluxe room, which is the class I always book. We asked for a room on a high floor at the back so it would be quiet. We were allocated room 502 which was bigger than usual, with a shower. Lovely comfy large bed. All the luxuries are provided, such as robes, slippers, magazines etc. We’ll be back soon for another visit.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank teabus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SVillari, Front Office Manager at No Ten Manchester Street, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear Teabus,
Thank you so much for your comment.
I am delighted to read how pleased you were with you recent stay at Ten Manchester Street Hotel.
Room 502 is definitely one of our favourite rooms and we will make sure the same category will be available for you next time you are back to London.

Kind Regards
Simone Villari
Front of House Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

This is a gem; clean, comfortable, friendly staff and just the perfect location. I stayed on my own in a standard room - v comfortable bed, great shower and a decent hairdryer! Would highly recommend. Plenty of super restaurants and bars close by, plus nice and close to the west end.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Amanda J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SVillari, Front Office Manager at No Ten Manchester Street, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Amanda J,
It is a real pleasure to read your review and how much you enjoyed our neighbourhood.
Also, I do agree our rooms give you all the comforts you need when all you want is a peaceful and relaxing stay.

Hope to see you soon again.

Kind Regards
Simone Villari
Front of House Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews