We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Terrific house, Great owners!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Margaret...
1 review
“Terrific house, Great owners!”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Excellent location in Crouch End, Nice neighborhood. Beautiful home,fine furnishings and lovely garden. Well-equipped and comfortable! We were very satisfied. recommend highly!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2017
Thanks Margaret. Your were great guests also. X
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte...
1 review
“Wonderful house.”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We booked this house as a base for my friend's hen do. I think it is the most well equipped self catering place I've stayed in. From the moment I arrived I could see the care and attention that had gone into the house, from the quirky decoration to the toiletries in the bathrooms. Orla and Titti really made us feel welcome, even providing pastries and milk on arrival.
Thank you for making our stay so special.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
Thanks for the amazing review and please come and stay again. X
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz R
1 review
“Awesome house”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

My wonderful friends booked this venue for my hen do. It was a fantastic house - it was quirky and had everything we needed. Best of all, it meant we could all be together in one place, which made it perfect.

We also had afternoon tea on the Saturday, which was catered for by the venue. It was perfect - they did a really lovely job and added lots of special touches.

The cost and distance from central London were great too :-)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing