We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“FANTASTIC!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Open plan living-room kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Open plan living-room kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Open plan living-room kitchen
Detail of the kitchen (not shown on picture microwave)
The kitchen opens onto a balcony with great views (and sometimes blue skies!)
The bedroom is very quiet and also has great views over London
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Cristina...
2 reviews
“FANTASTIC!!”
Reviewed 16 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We made a 4 days family trip, two adults and two children of 1 and 5 years. It was a bit difficult to locate the apartment but with the indications of Cristina we found it :-)
Once inside, it exceeded our expectations, it is a very quiet place and there was coffee, tea, spices, cereals, soap, shampoo, shaving foam, toothpaste, even a corner with toys and stories for children! The flat is spectacular, very nice light, has heating but in our case it was hot and just opening the windows was very well ventilated. In short, if we ever go back we will repeat our stay here!

Thank you very much Kain and Cristina for your kindness and patience: D

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stuartj48...
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
“Comfortable modern one bedroom Apartment”
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Location was very good. Tube station Queens Park was a 5 minute walk (Bakerloo line) as well two buses stopped outside the building and another bus was again only a 5 minute walk from the apartment, this bus was very handy for coming from or going to Victoria Station. Apartment is in a building only 5 years old. It was comfortable, kitchen well equipped and all the conveniences available: oven as well as a HOB and microwave, washing machine. Heating was good and hot water came quickly and was never a problem.
Area was quiet and sleeping was no problem as it was very quiet at night. The apartment was close enough to central London for one to get there quickly but far enough away to give one a pleasant break after a long day touring and the possibility to escape the crush of the crowd in the City centre.
Sufficient restaurants, and grocery shopping were a short 5 minute walk, a Sainsbury and a Marks and Spencer food store provided lots of choices for any meals we took in the apartment.
Proprietor ensured we were met at the apartment at the time we requested, additional towels and sheets were also immediately provided for our 10 day stay.
All in all we were completely satisfied with our decision to book this apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Dec 2017
Thank you very much for staying and for you lovely review. It was pleasure hosting you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
경민 노
1 review
“Just perfect”
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

I stayed a night in Kain's place with two of my friends and it was just perfect. It was much better than what I expected from the pictures. The bedroom is very clean with super comfortable bed. The sofa bed also is very nice and big enough for two sleep. What I most loved about the place was the size of the livingroom. It's spacious with nice view over the balcony.
Wifi, heating, security, bathroom, kitchen all deserve five stars for rating. Just one thing I felt sad about was that there were no wine glasses! But please note that I would not have looked for them unless the place had the mood for it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2017
Thank you Ray, great to have you as a guest. Wine glasses are on my to do list now!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
friedrich...
New York City, New York
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Very comfortable, clean, affordable flat for a family of 4”
Reviewed 6 January 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My husband, 5 year old, and 8 month old baby and I stayed in Kain's place for a week this November. The location was ideal for us, as we were hoping to get a feel for the various neighborhoods in London. This way we were close to public transit, but also got to experience a non-touristy area (beautiful parks nearby, convenient grocery store, great Lebanese food, bakeries, etc.) We loved having a bathtub, washing machine, and fully-equipped kitchen while traveling with kids, and he even provided a high chair and crib. Loved our stay and would definitely return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2017
Thank you very much for your review Clare! It's been a pleasure hosting you and your family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing