We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
24
23
9
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
23
9
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the underground car park lovely hotel front desk bedroom luggage shower
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

The rooms here are of good sizes and are quite worth the money you pay for. However, my only annoyance with the place is the water pressure in the shower. It was low and I didn’t like it. They provide breakfast but it is a very small spread. Nothing to shout about. It is a good place to stay as it’s not a long walk to the Tube station as well as some shopping.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
Thank Wei Fen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018

This is a newly built hotel, very modern and well managed. Great service and communication with staff, on site bar, Manager Dominic Sauls is doing an excellent job in managing this beautiful place, Maria from the front desk was very very calm and helpful with all the questions. I stayed during there grand opening party in August and had the best time with them all.
Rooms and decor is very modern, including washrooms. Bus service on the door step and underground tube is few mins walk. Many restaurants/bars cafes around, Rooms are Central A/C compare to some other hotels around. I would recommend everyone to stay here and enjoy the hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vic D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018

The ibis Styles London Ealing hotel is a fantastic hotel with great staff, beautiful rooms and excellent food. I would highly recommend a stay at the London Ealing hotel as it was a great place to base ourselves while in London and the movie theme throughout the hotel was quirky, interesting and incredible!

Stayed: August 2018
Thank Chloe D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 August 2018

We (family of four) booked a family room in the Ibis Styles at the last moment and were very pleased with our choice. The reception staff was admirably swift and courteous with our check in (check in on a phone/tablet) with clear instructions re: breakfast and check out. The room was neat and we were given a quiet room as requested. The breakfast was continental with delicious pastries and unlimited hot drinks via a machine. I was worried about the reviews regarding queues at breakfast but it didn't materialise...perhaps as it was a Sunday morning? Parking was a bit of a faff..the underground car park is shared with a residential accommodation. It would be a good idea for the hotel website to provide instructions to guests on how to access the car park and the charge for it. Staff were wonderful..thank you to the lovely lady who got us extra pillows and made our sofa bed which the day team had forgotten about.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank anandmoncho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews