We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very comfortable, clean and tastefully decorated”
other travellers have booked this property
Open plan living area with view of kitchen, seating and dining area.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Open plan living area with view of kitchen, seating and dining area.
Master bedroom 2 bedroom apartment, sleeps 6, kitchen, living area and SKY TV & WI-FI.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Open plan living area with view of kitchen, seating and dining area.
Master bedroom
2 bedroom apartment, sleeps 6, kitchen, living area and SKY TV & WI-FI.
2nd Bedroom, with double bed, chest of drawers, double wardrobe and bedsides.
Seating area with 4 seater couch and 3 seater sofa bed.
Main entrance hallway with full length mirror.
Open plan living area withn dining.
Open plan living area, with view of kitchen and seating area.
Open plan living area with view of seating, dining and kitchen area.
View of kitchen with Washing Machine/Dishwasher/Cooker/Fridge Freezer.
Bathroom, with Toilet, Sink, bath and shower.
Seating area with 42 inch TV and SKY HD and Broadband.
Master bedroom.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Liverpool, Merseyside, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
catherine...
lakes
Level 6 Contributor
118 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Very comfortable, clean and tastefully decorated”
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The flat was extremely clean, decorated with taste and was well furnished. The owners were very welcoming and kind. The beds were really comfortable and the lounge was spacious and bright. The location would be ideal for anyone needing the airport. A good stay. Thank you Kate and Jay

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2015
I would also like to thank you for being excellent guests and you are welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah T
Wigan, United Kingdom
1 review
“Brilliant Weekend”
Reviewed 6 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

My girl friends and I stayed here for two nights in April for Grand National weekend.
We went to ladies Day so stayed on the Friday night and Saturday night. The cost was for the whole apartment not per person, so for 6 of us it was a lot cheaper than other apartments we've stayed in for girly weekends.

From the moment we booked the owners were very friendly and accommodating. They told us what bars and clubs to go to and even helped us find a hair dresser and somewhere we could get our make up done before the races on the Friday morning.

We could not fault the location. On the Friday night we got a cab back from the city centre which was only £7 and it was also close to the train station which we used a couple of times.
On the Saturday we went shopping to a retail park which was only 10 minutes walk away. It had a River Island, Next, Outfit, M&S and loads more high street brands..... this definatly helped us forget our sore heads from the day and night before!
When checking out the owners gave us plenty of time before collecting the keys and were very friendly again.
Overall it was a brilliant stay and we will definatly return when we visit liverpool again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2015
I'm glad you enjoyed your trip and your stay in the apartment. Thanks for being great guests, you are welcome back anytime. Thanks Jay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda D
Maidenhead, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great accommodation, location, family friendly and secure parking”
Reviewed 6 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

The accommodation was excellent with my family of 5, the location was great and the secure car parking was a real plus. The appartment was very well equipped and decorated very tastefully. The owner was very friendly and helpful with great local knowledge to ensure that we got the most from our visit to Liverpool. This beats staying at a hotel and is a much better option for families and cheaper. I will definitely recommend this to family and friends and will be booking another short break in the very near future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2015
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, and you and your family are welcome back anytime. Thanks Jay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rich B
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great value for money”
Reviewed 26 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We Stayed here 10th March with our three children whilst visiting family and was impressed by the owners attention to detail with furnishings and in ensuring our stay a pleasant one. There was a cot for the baby and we found the apartment in fantastic condition and spacious enough for us to relax whilst the children played. Last time we stopped in a hotel where parking was a nightmare but here we had our own secure space so could easily transfer the children and all of their baggage. Will be stopping here on our next trip to Liverpool if available!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space to relax
Liked least: The kettle stopped working but a replacement appeared in Half hour!!!!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2015
Thanks for your feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Thanks Jay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing