We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fab”
other travellers have booked this property
Great Location
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great Location
Amazing View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Great Location
Amazing View
Luxury Bedding
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Liverpool, Merseyside, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Heather W
Lymington, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fab”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A perfect base for our 3-day visit to Liverpool. Very comfortable, well equipped and with all mod cons. Brilliant views over the city. You could not wish for more!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrequentF...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous! Everything we could have hoped for!”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was everything advertised and more! The views are spectacular. Everything is super-modern. The beds are comfortable, the bathrooms are clean and top-notch. The digital tv system is awesome. John was incredibly easy to deal with and was extremely helpful and flexible in booking our last-minute trip. I look forward to staying here again and hope to return soon.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2017
I really appreciate your comments it's great you appreciate my apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul L
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great apartment with fantastic views”
Reviewed 11 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This really is a well equipped and perfectly located apartment, the photographs and description are accurate. The owner was helpful and answered our queries prior to our visit promptly. He met us at the apartment and made sure we had everything we needed.
The coffee machine is great-full of coffee beans and ready to use and there are good hairdryers in each of the bedrooms. We also enjoyed the media system - music, TV and Netflix.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jjordo
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Girls night out!”
Reviewed 20 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here in September. There were 6 girls altogether and we had plenty of room. Bedrooms and living area were a generous size, and included a full size bathroom and ensuite in one of the bedrooms. The views are fantastic of the Liver buildings and the city of Liverpool. We were very impressed with the touch screen music system on the wall, which was great for a bunch of girls getting ready for a big night out, and the coffee machine certainly helped for the morning after!!
We walked to Albert Dock in 10 minutes which is great for a spot of sightseeing, lunch or drinks.
Would definitely stay here again, and would recommend to either friends or families as a great base in Liverpool.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing