We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveller rating
114
67
21
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
114
67
21
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city centre deli restaurant travel lodge ordering taxis breakfast box a pleasant minute walk facing the car park convenience store black cabs free parking on site super room leave car safe parking min walk to albert dock quiet location budget hotel happily stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 215 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2017

It was great, you couldn't get better for the price. I've marked it as 5 stars because for the price range you couldn't realistically expect any more. The only thing more I could have wanted is an iron in the room and more space between toilet and the door. If I was a large individual I'd have struggled to use the loo.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Leighan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017 via mobile

We booked this place because of the pictures and it didn't disappoint we had a family room overlooking the docks nice and quiet spacious room the staff were so very friendly and made us very welcome because of this we are most definitely will be coming back to here

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Rubbishmover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017

Wes Going to eco arena to watch a concert ... the place was clean tidy ...good quiet location happy with all .... no problems at all
Could of had softer pillows as I prefer soft .... but not complaining...
Free parking

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank jacquit530
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

My partner and I visited this hotel as we were going to the premier league darts at the echo arena. The hotel was lovely and clean and the staff were so welcoming and couldn't do enough for you! The lady on the reception on arrival and the next day was called Dot and was amazing! There was a mix up with the taxis and Dot immediately booked us one herself and sorted it out! She was great! Would definitely come back again and recommend - thanks Dot!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Charl443
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017

The room was clean but sparse, and the staff were very helpful and friendly but the breakfast was dreadful. Only boxed breakfasts were available so no fresh juice, no fresh coffee, no fresh milk. When I said I would like yoghurt and cereal I had to buy both boxes, absolutely no choice. When you think Premier Inn was the same price and their breakfasts are stunning, Travelodge offers poor value for money

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
4  Thank JWren60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews