We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Liverpool Pub Crawl - CLOSED
Save
Review Highlights
Maratime pub crawl from lovehistory web site

Brilliant evening,atmospheric,a glass of real ale in each pub included in ticket price( alternative... read more

Reviewed 20 December 2014
978Carol_O
,
Liverpool, United Kingdom
A never ending pub crawl. Yippee

What a town. We started at the Phillharmonic and went to 4 pubs within 400 meters. Great beers... read more

Reviewed 11 December 2014
Ronald W
,
Skovde, Sweden
Read all 10 reviews
  
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
8
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 20 December 2014

Brilliant evening,atmospheric,a glass of real ale in each pub included in ticket price( alternative drink also offered) . Sing a long in each pub plus a couple of actors giving u some interesting maratime history,great guitar playing,and good Irish voices would definitely recommend and will be going again.

1  Thank 978Carol_O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2014

What a town. We started at the Phillharmonic and went to 4 pubs within 400 meters. Great beers wines and not forgetting Liverpool Gin. After that we walked back into town stopping at a number of pubs along the way. Had a great day. The highlights were many lots of nice quaint and different pubs around hope street. Love Liverpool!!!

2  Thank Ronald W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014

love it hear staff go now and then the food is out of this world great location and i had a nice tuna sweet corn pixza was brill weldone

1  Thank Michael97513
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2012

We usually stay on the Wirral with friends and the travel into Liverpool by train from a Beautiful place called Port Sunlight. Once in the city centre we join the crowds in Matthew Street where you can party to your hearts content. Our favourates are Flannagons and Rubber Soul but there are plenty of other bars to choose from. It is a great atmosphere.
The only down side for us is that the late bus has stopped running which means we have to catch the last train back to Port Sunlight or pay for a taxi.

3  Thank honest_stu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2011

Liverpool really is a party town!

Went to some great pubs/bars with our guide and had a great night.

Will be back soon

1  Thank Anth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2011

I saw a flyer for the event whilst shopping with friends (we arent from Liverpool) and decided to join in. It was an awesome night, wouldnt have been as good otherwise. Hope to see the guys again next time!

1  Thank cambouk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2011

I attended last week and it was great. I will be attending again very soon.

The Lads that run it are really nice and very down to earth. Quite good looking too LOL!!

A LOT OF FUN + GREAT VALUE FOR £.

I would say GO if you get a chance.

1  Thank SIAN1386
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2011

Hey,

I discovered the bar crawl and i loved every second of it.
The staff where very freindly, we met many new people and got to meet real liverpool people.

The bars where really cool and everyone helped me and my freinds have an aamzing time!

Thanks so much Liverpool pub crawl!!!

2  Thank Markus123123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews