We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,379)
Filter reviews
1,379 results
Traveller rating
415
598
256
50
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
415
598
256
50
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel albert dock small bathroom city centre echo arena shower room free car parking short stay triple room minute walk would stay again clean hotel excellent value for money river view the ground floor full english stayed for nights
Filter
Updating list...
419 - 424 of 1,379 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2017

Well impressed with this hotel, very clean and comfortable, breakfast was very good value (full English) parking was included on site which was spot on, would definitely stay in the future, and I will recommend to anyone going to Liverpool .

Room Tip: Hairdryer was in the room as well.
Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chrisshaw1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017

Stayed here for 2 nights in February 2017. Booking direct with the hotel gave best prices, £39 for a double room. Free onsite car parking and breakfast at £5.75 continental. Excellent value and I would stay again. I had some serious doubts before booking but our mid week stay went without issue. problem or complaint. Negatives, it is a bit of a trek into the city but easily do-able on foot. The shower room/cubicle is as many say a bit like a caravan - very small and plasticky but for a couple of nights no real problem. We could here people in the corridor and with the Casino next door and a couple of comedy clubs across the main road I could imagine weekends being noisy at times.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ianfromnotts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2017

Great location worth the money definitely recommend it staff are pleasant rooms are nice and clean would return there again on my next trip to Liverpool as can't fault the hotel as give it top marks 100%

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jgonde_612170
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2017

Friendly staff, Nice clean room, definitely stay here again, would recommend to friends and family! And well definitely stay here again. Nice views, city centre and the docks in walking distance. :) x

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rhianj476
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2017

Great customer service... has everything you need for a comfortable and enjoyable stay.. bathroom is a bit small but manageable. Great customer service from all staff and on request was given iron and ironing board within an instant.. will be booking again for our next trip to liverpool

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank richard88593
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews