We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,722)
Filter reviews
4,722 results
Traveller rating
3,531
984
157
32
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,531
984
157
32
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini kitchensmall kitchenetteconcert squarefree wifibars and restaurantsbold streetconverted warehousesingle roomwithin walking distancecentral locationminute walkdiscount voucheralbert dockwould definitely stay here againq parkexcellent locationthe heart of the city
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 4,722 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

Very good hotel, clean and not too expensive. Stayed here for a long weekend with my family considering the street outside is loud and the nightlife is busy you can't hear any of it from the hotel rooms. The only thing I would say is the 'small doubles' are very small! I had to jump over my partner to get out of bed. Maybe worth paying the extra for a standard. Other than this a great stay, friendly staff and modern decor

Stayed: August 2018
1  Thank Georgia N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

Good Points
- Incredibly friendly, helpful staff
- Great location - very central and everything was walkable
- Small kitchenette with microwave, fridge, kettle, cups, mugs and bowls - we were able to bring our own cereal
- Very comfortable bed
- Quiet - despite being in the heart of bustling Liverpool
- WiFi - reliable, fast and free
-Clean
-Discount leaflet - this was provided on arrival and we were able to use this in many independent establishments around Liverpool

Areas for Improvement
- Maybe you could provide some washing up liquid/cloths so we were able to wash our breakfast bowls

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank CarrollS88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed at The Nadler on Thursday and Friday nights. Despite the worry of the short term roadworks directly outside the front door and the hotel being located within the close vicinity of clubs and pubs the room was super quiet. It was clean and comfortable. The bed was comfy, though we did pay the lowest fee so it was shoved up against a wall and so one of us had to climb over to get out of bed (not recommended if less agile). The kitchenette was handy with its fridge, microwave, kettle, crockery and cutlery. Free WiFi. Nice reception staff. And very well located. Most attractions are a 10-15 minute walk at most. We would definitely book here again for a visit to the city.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Joanna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018

Excellent hotel, great location in city centre, many places within walking distance, rooms are well protected from street noise due to double glazing, clever room design with handy kitchenette, spotlessly clean, comfortable bed, very helpful staff, fantastic customer service, incredible value for money. This was my second visit and just as good as my previous visit 2 years ago. I have stayed in lots of hotels and this is at the top of the list for ticking all the boxes. HIGHLY recommended !

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gemsgrace33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed here last year and had a perfect stay. Few glitches this year - we booked direct but didn’t get the early check in as advertised. Not a huge deal but as our flight landed before 8am it would have been very welcome to have somewhere to go and lie down a little bit earlier.

Our initial room this year was much smaller than last year despite paying more, however when we enquiried we were moved to a larger room with better shower facilities for kids without much fuss, which was great. I would encourage prospective guests to specify the type of room at the time of booking so they don’t get the shock we did upon arrival :)

Facilities as always were great, spotless rooms and housekeeping were brill.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank corrn2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews