We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
15
7
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
7
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a great place to stay front desk one night great location suitcases sinks mirror toilet tv beds noise
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

This hotel was lovely we booked last minute due to our original accomadation was cancelled, it was spot less and so clean. The room in which we stayed was small but we knew that after we booked due to it being last minute, the bunk beds were very strong and a lot better than we thought, the mattresses were so comfy we didn’t want to get out of bed. The shower was amazing powerful and didn’t feel like you was enclosed. All in all this hotel was perfect for us and we can’t wait to stay there again.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank aaliyah962018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018

The room was spacious for a family of 4 with teenage children. The beds were comfy and robust (especially bunk beds). The decor in the room was very nice and the bathroom was to a good standard. Pleasant hotel staff. A few finishing touches still needed such as TV's in the room but this is obviously coming as they had the bracket, aerial and plug point but just missing TV. Looking forward to staying again.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Anthony T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

Stopped hear with my wife and two kids as we went up to Liverpool to watch the a preseason game at Anfield and was pleasantly surprised with everything in the hotel. Michelle on the front desk was really welcoming and friendly, the hotel was really clean and the way the rooms are set out is a great utilization of space. It is very central and nothing is to far away. Will definitely be back and would recommend to all going to Liverpool.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Resort547041
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

Brilliant hotel, lovely staff, clean tidy. Right by all the pubs , around corner from concert square over road from food everythin u need on your doorstep. Handy little place would defo recommend and defo stay here again.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank vodcal86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018

Stayed here for 2 nights in July 2018, as we spent a couple of days exploring Liverpool. Michelle on the front desk was friendly and super helpful showing us a choice of family rooms and helping us out with suggestions for tours and things to see.
The hotel is located on Ranelagh Street, minutes away from the main shopping streets and 10 minutes walk from Albert Docks.
Rooms were spotless with modern bathrooms and - but note ours didn't have a TV (not that it was a problem) Lanigans pub downstairs is a very friendly bar, but can get pretty loud (even on a Tuesday night)
We'd like to thank Michelle for everything she did for us during our stay

Room Tip: Some rooms don't have windows
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chrismacewan80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews