We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A hidden gem”
Review of Fattoush

Fattoush
Ranked #19 of 1,988 Restaurants in Liverpool
Description: Fattoush is a mediterranean lebanese restaurant, located in the heart of Liverpool city centre . Fattoush is suitable for vegetarian,vegan, gluten free and dairy free options .
Restaurant details
Description: Fattoush is a mediterranean lebanese restaurant, located in the heart of Liverpool city centre . Fattoush is suitable for vegetarian,vegan, gluten free and dairy free options .
Reviewed 5 November 2018 via mobile

I booked this restaurant for a celebratory lunch with my other half and having never visited before we found this hidden gem of a restaurant to be delightful. It is nicely decorated and has a really nice vibe. The food was really fresh, and tasted delicious. We were both really pleased with our choices. The staff were friendly and the restaurant was very clean. I would definitely visit here again - full of Eastern Promise!!

Date of visit: May 2018
3  Thank Andrea D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (181)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 181 reviews

Reviewed 1 November 2018 via mobile

Go visit fattoush.... have a small dish, then another, then another... then keep coming back!

It’s wonderful to know everything is cooked to order, the falafel is simply amazing... highly suggest not sharing.

It’s simple food, cooked to perfection.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Glenn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018 via mobile

Great knowledgeable service by Penny. Lovely food and extremely good value for money. A plain and simple place which added to it all in a way. Good food, unpretentious and lovely people.

We do not drink alcohol so the drinks menu suited us but it would be good to have a little more variety and better quality soft drinks.

Will return whenever we can and loved it. We praise when it is due but also criticise when it isn’t. This place is certainly praiseworthy.

Date of visit: October 2018
2  Thank Travelling_Trainers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2018 via mobile

Found this place through Trip Advisor as was searching for a halal place to eat at the end of a long day in Liverpool, sightseeing. A lovely cosy place, very clean, and with friendly staff. Food was brought very quickly (but wasn't especially busy at 6.30pm on the Friday we went). Nice selection from menu. All I can say is that the food was delicious and reasonably priced. Would go back to Liverpool just for this place and find something else to do in the day!

Date of visit: October 2018
2  Thank thetravelerldoctor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2018 via mobile

This is a wonderful restaurant. The variety on offer is extensive and the food is wonderful. The staff are friendly and helpful. I will visit when next in Liverpool.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Funktapus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fattoush also viewed

 
Liverpool, Merseyside
 
Liverpool, Merseyside
Liverpool, Merseyside
 

Been to Fattoush? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing