We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good place”
other traveller has booked this property
''Martin&Satya's place is very clean and tidy.''
-Roy C*****
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
''Martin&Satya's place is very clean and tidy.''
-Roy C*****
''Highly recommended... Thank you for a great experience.''
-Craig*****
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
''Martin&Satya's place is very clean and tidy.''
-Roy C*****
''Highly recommended... Thank you for a great experience.''
-Craig*****
''would definitely stay again''
-Joe*****
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
8 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Liverpool, Merseyside, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
maggie101...
Guangzhou, China
1 review
“Good place”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The house is really nice, 8 rooms in total. 2 kitchens and 2 bathrooms, the whole house is clean and comfortable. Martin and Satya are great landlords, always try their best to do for guests. Form here to center only 10-15 mins by buses, very convenient. I stay here already 2 more months, I love staying here cos everything is good. I really high recommend here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sinead N
1 review
“Great weekend stay”
Reviewed 2 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The guys where great hosts, and had lots of recommendations of things to do in Liverpool. The house was very spacious and clean, would definitely stay her again. Very handy to get to from the train station.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Mr”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Had a lovely stay. Martin was helpful and I found the whole process of sorting this booking very easy. Place was clean and tidy. I'll be back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2017
thanks John we are glad you enjoyed your stay. look forward to hosting you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie E
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great stay!! Would recommend ”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Stayed here a few weeks ago, was a lovely house! The house was very clean which was a plus! The hosts were very helpful as I don't know Liverpool well and they could give me info and answer questions. Would recommend for those travelling alone or big groups! Thanks guys

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 293
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing