We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,988)
Filter reviews
2,988 results
Traveller rating
1,543
929
296
139
81
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,543
929
296
139
81
Show reviews that mention
All reviews echo arena albert dock great location big wheel ferris wheel lovely hotel car park beatles story comfortable beds short walk would stay again city centre excellent stay one night stay bars and restaurants good nights sleep self service
Filter
Updating list...
723 - 728 of 2,988 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The only issue i had really was with the cost of parking which is on an external car park run by the council which at £15 overnight all year round is expensive, and when added to the hotel price takes it from being good value to a bit expensive.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank shemsl117754
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
poole73, Front Office Manager at Jurys Inn Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Shemsl117754,

Thank you for having stayed with us and for having taken the time to review Jurys Inn Liverpool.

In regards to car park do not have this facilities on site.

Once again, thank you for the kind comments regarding your stay at the hotel and I hope we have the pleasure in welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Kind Regards

Megan Chilvers

Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

This review could have been very negative. However this was saved by the staff. After we checked in we noticed on the ticket it was only for one night when we had booked for 4. This then took a while to rectify which was not ideal after 6 hours in a car. However, the staff were brilliant during this process and even gave us some complimentary drinks in the bar to celebrate.

The hotel itself was good, decent size rooms with good drink making facilities (plus the opportunity of a free Costa coffee in the bar). Decent bathroom too. The location was brilliant, close to everything you need and on the rare sunny days we had, views were great (plus literally on the doorstep was the John Lennon peace memorial). Breakfast was also good and decent value. On the days we didn't eat there, there was lots nearby to try

Overall was a good stay in a lovely city.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Louis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Got a good discount on a booking site, so was very worth the price paid, not sure if I would be so complementary if I had to pay the full price . Breakfast was good, check out was drop n go.good location.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
1  Thank S T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
poole73, Front Office Manager at Jurys Inn Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear S T,

Thank you for having stayed with us and for having taken the time to review Jurys Inn Liverpool on Tripadvisor.

It is most pleasing to read your account of your recent experience at the hotel and I will ensure your feedback is communicated to the team.

Once again, thank you for the kind comments regarding your stay at the hotel and I hope we have the pleasure in welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Kind Regards

Megan Chilvers

Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Great location with lovely views across the Mersey and good restaurants nearby. Easy access to city tour buses and therefore city centre. World museum well worth a visit! Breakfast a little hit and miss as buffet style at busy times.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
1  Thank mpower733228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
poole73, Front Office Manager at Jurys Inn Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear M Power,

Thank you for having stayed with us and for having taken the time to review Jurys Inn Liverpool on Tripadvisor.

It is most pleasing to read your account of your recent experience at the hotel and I will ensure your feedback is communicated to the team.

Once again, thank you for the kind comments regarding your stay at the hotel and I hope we have the pleasure in welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Kind Regards

Megan Chilvers

Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Let me start off by thanking every single member of staff who treated our 3 and 6 year old like Royalty. They were so kind and friendly to the boys from checking in to checking out.
On check in the boys were given an Easter egg each and the room changed to give them more space in the room to play. I couldn’t fault the cleanliness of the place and the beds, well they’re amazing! The only gripe came from my rather fussy eater 3 year old who complained that there were no Coco Pops for breakfast, however he did try some Crunchy Nut Cornflakes. Breakfast in the hotel was amazing, so much variety and catered for everyone (barr the coco pops kid).
I would stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Miss_teeq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
poole73, Front Office Manager at Jurys Inn Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Miss Teeq,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Jury's Inn Liverpool on TripAdvisor.

First of all I would like to thank you for your continued patronage with Jury's Inns. Our prime focus is to provide efficient, warm and friendly service to all our guests and your feedback is very encouraging and a great pride for the entire team.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. I look forward to welcoming you back to Jury's Inn Liverpool in the not too distant future.

Kind Regards

Megan Chilvers

Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews