We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great property, amenities and location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Sleeps14Liverpool

Living room upper floor
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room upper floor
Living room upper floor Spacious living room upper floor seats 14
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Living room upper floor
Living room upper floor
Spacious living room upper floor seats 14
Sleeps14Liverpool. Spacious. 15 mins from City Centre. Sunny Patio with decking. Snooker/Pool table
Front of property
Beautiful upper floor living room
Living room upper floor
Lovely view out of the first floor living room
Rear of the property
Large mature garden accessible from kitchen downstairs
Large mature garden
Large Kitchen diner downstairs kitchen table converts to snooker/pool table
Top of the range oven and hob
Large Kitchen diner downstairs overlooks patio
Large 5 ring hob and extra wide oven
View onto patio from kitchen diner downstairs.
Kitchen table converts to Snooker/Pool table
Gas bbq
View of lovely garden and BBQ from decked patio
Cosy living room downstairs next to kitchen
Living room downstairs
Large Kitchen diner upstairs table seats 7
View from the spacious kitchen diner upstairs out onto the mature garden
Kitchen upstairs
Beautiful mature garden. View from kitchen window upstairs
A plan of the upper floor
Family bathroom downstairs. the property has four shower rooms altogether
Off road parking. We can accommodate up to 7 vehicles
2nd bedroom downstairs with 2 bunks and Ensuite shower room
1st bedroom downstairs with two 'triple' bunks
1st bedroom downstairs
1st bedroom downstairs accommodates 6 people in two triple bunks
Period features. 1st bedroom downstairs
1st bedroom upstairs sleeps 3 in a double bed with bunk above
1st bedroom upstairs
1st bedroom upstairs
1st bedroom upstairs
View out of first bedroom upstairs
The landing with all first floor rooms leading off
The landing with all first floor rooms leading off
2nd bedroom upstairs with 2 bunks (4 beds) 2 wardrobes and Ensuite shower/bathroom
2nd bedroom upstairs
2nd bedroom upstairs
2nd bedroom upsta
2nd bedroom upstairs with two bunks
2nd bedroom upstairs
2nd bedroom upstairs
View from the 2nd bedroom upstairs out onto the garden
Family bathroom upstairs with toilet shower and utilities
Ensuite bathroom to 2nd bedroom upstairs
Family bathroom upstairs with toilet shower and utilities
Family bathroom upstairs with toilet shower and utilities
Ensuite bathroom/utility room downstairs
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Liverpool, Merseyside, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jeremy V
1 review
“Great property, amenities and location”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I've stayed at this property this summer and last summer whilst working in the area. The property is very spacious, boasting an upstairs flat and downstairs flat. Sleeps plenty and there are many great facilities and amenities available in the property. A spacious outdoor garden and decking area and awesome to host gatherings and bbqs. The owners Phil and Ann are also both very hospitable, extremely friendly and go iut of their way to ensure your stay is the best it can be. 100% recommend staying here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for this lovely review Jeremy. It's always a pleasure welcoming you all to stay. Thank you so much for looking after the property so well too! Best wishes Ann and Phil
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte...
1 review
“Ideal house with lovely owners!”
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I have stayed in the house for the last two summers while working in the North West area. It is a lovely, spacious home with a great BBQ and patio/garden area.
The house is in an ideal location for heading into Liverpool on the train or getting on the motorway to go further afield.

Phil and Ann are fantastic hosts, and are always happy to help with any issues. They go out of their way to make you feel welcome.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2017
Hi Charlotte Thank you for writing such a lovely review! We have really enjoyed having you to stay, you are such a fabulous guest and looked after the property so well - Thanks! We do hope to see you again next year. All the best and Thanks again! Ann and Phil
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“The perfect house!”
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I've rented this house long-term for the past couple of summers for a team at work. Ann and Phil are always an absolute pleasure and so helpful regardless of what we need.

The house is in the most perfect location if you want to go out in Liverpool while still having great access to the motorway. The house itself is lovely, very spacious with great amenities and lots of added extras!

Overall the perfect house for whatever we might need :) Thanks for always making us welcome!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for this lovely review! It is always a real pleasure to welcome you and the team, you are wonderful guests who look after the property so well and make our job so easy. We look forward to welcoming you back again next year. Thanks again! Ann and Phil
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean B
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Wow!!! From when we first arrived to the time we left I can honestly say that the accommodation was fantastic. Cleanliness was impeccable. Everything was great. Fourteen guys on a stag weekend were greeted by fourteen beers in the fridge. That gesture didn't go unnoticed. The owner of the accommodation was very friendly. The accommodation is a great size. The immenites are excellent. I've been to so many accommodations where there hasn't been enough kitchen utensils enough plates,glasses, cups etc. This wasn't the case here. More than enough. Plenty of towels. Even supply of washing powder;coffee,tea and sugar. It was home from home. Even had an xbox and a snooker table. Offf road parking large enough for our hired seventeen seater minibus and a two cars. Security wise there was an alarm. Three sets of keys provided. Location was great. Five minute walk to the train station. Trains run frequently. Taxi cost was just over £12.00. Liverpool is a great city. We will be back if I'm with a large group I will 100% be coming back here!! It's a no brained. Book it you will love it!!!!Thank you Ann. We all loved it!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
Hi Sean
Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We are so pleased that you all enjoyed your stay and had a brilliant stag weekend. Thank you very much too for leaving the house so clean and tidy we really appreciated that! It was great hosting your group and we would love to welcome you all back again to stay in the future. Thanks again!
Best wishes
Ann and Phil
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicola W
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“Excellent for groups”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We rented the whole house as a group of 12 friends. Excellent communal areas and plenty of bathrooms. Great place to stay as a group. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2016
Thank you so much for the great review Nicola, it was lovely to welcome you all! We really appreciate how clean and tidy you left the house too, thank you! Hope to see you again in the future.
Ann and Phil
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing