We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful place to stay. All our needs were...”
other travellers have booked this property
Barn conversion frontage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Barn conversion frontage
Church Farm barn lounge with wood burner
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Barn conversion frontage
Church Farm barn lounge with wood burner
Dining area
Mezzanine dining room
Mezzanine level overlooking lounge
Part of kitchen
Kitchen view
Mezzanine Dinning Area
Master bedroom with roll top bath
master bedroom and ensuite toilet and sink
Roll top bath, master bedroom
Ground Floor - Bedroom - Twin Room
Section of ground floor twin room
Barn - Front Door
Gardens
Entrance
Garden Flowers
Wet room
Barn Frontage 2
View from Mezzanine to Apple loft Master Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Barn -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Lincoln, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LYDIA C
1 review
“Wonderful place to stay. All our needs were catered for. Fantastic hospitality.”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The location is really good, very close to Lincoln town centre. This is a lovely place to stay. We took our two young girls here, they loved it. Its very clean and comfortable in a quiet setting. The owners laid out toiletries in the wet room and even left fresh bread and a homemade cake for our arrival. I would certainly recommend this place to stay and would very much like to return with my family again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“amazing barn conversion”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

ideal location for Lincoln & it's cathedral/ shopping
amazing barn conversion , well equipped & quirky lay out
good facilities, nice extras such as home made cake fresh bread etc , toiletries / dressing gowns were a nice touch.
Friendly & helpful hosts

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
D2090BVju...
Lytham St Anne's, United Kingdom
1 review
“Prefect stay”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Lovely barn, well equipped with everything you could need for a very pleasant stay. Nice touches with robes, welcome pack with yummy home made cake, teas, coffees etc.
Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul K
Solihull, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Top notch”
Reviewed 15 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Lovely property sorry to have to tell the world. Our secret is out. Owners very laid back and leave you to it. Has everything needed for a break away. Quite close to Lincoln which is nice at the top round cathedral area. Hope to return sometime.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yorkshire...
West Yorkshire
Level 6 Contributor
173 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“A wonderful weekend”
Reviewed 12 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Stayed here for my birthday, a long weekend. The barn is lovely, comfortable, large kitchen, a delicious welcome pack, bread, cake, Lemon Drizzle, yummy, milk, bread and other little welcome touches.
We used the bedroom upstairs but kept our clothes in the downstairs bedroom so we only had to use the stairs once.
We ate out and this was planned, lucky really as the dining room is upstairs and stairs are difficult for my husband. It is perfect for a family and fit people too, love it but even though we could sleep downstairs we wouldn't be able to eat in with the dining room upstairs. We can still come here as we can use the cottage as we have done before. You always get a wonderful warm welcome from Karen. We will return as we really like it there, good to feel at home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;