We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 112
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 81
USD 77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
USD 82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
USD 98
USD 87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 80
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 75
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 75
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (453)
Filter reviews
453 results
Traveller rating
133
163
97
31
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
133
163
97
31
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmotorway service areatrouser presslight switchespetrol stationwrong sidepit stopfree wifiroom was cleancontinental breakfastbudget hotelpowerful showerneeded somewhereplug socketsvisiting friendsnight stayhotel is situatedsat nav
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 453 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

This was a stop over for a work trip, and I basically just needed to sleep and shower and this was prefect. The check in was fast and very easy; when they saw I was a single female traveller they quickly swapped my room to a first floor rather than ground floor. The room was clean and comfortable. It was as quite as you could hope situated next to the M1.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank aqo2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

On our second year of putting staff in this site for work close to Lutterworth. In March, I arrived for another visit,

The Days Inn brand really is quite good. Great Value, clean, serviceability. There's also a lot of character to be found in these hotels, whereas other brands really can be a disappointing mixed bag.

The reception area of this hotel is very welcoming, with a small (very small) breakfast area for the daily continental.

The regular staff on site are good. A very jovial gentleman is really ace, and Jane, the manager - my days, don't get on the wrong side of her! She doesn't take nonsense - and nor should she! I've no problem with robust management of guests trying to pull a fast one - and clearly, she's a good judge of character (Because she's always nice to me and my guys ;-) )

As a Diamond member, of course, I get my complementary chocolate and drink on arrival!

An elevator gives access to the two upstairs floors. Unusually, smoking rooms are available, and this is all cool - however, I've just given up smoking so.... erm... tough one!

Executive rooms are on site - but, these appear to be just regular rooms with a fridge? Not sure, but, it is what it is!

Tea, Coffee is available in room, as is a flat screen TV. This site would benefit from a little investment in replacing shower heads, but, it's made up for by the conservancy on site. Really good.

Food is available in the attached service station. All is good here, and you can sit over the motorway whilst you eat.

Hotel can be accessed on foot from BOTH sides of the motorway via the access bridge, so, no need to go all the way around by road if travelling south,

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Morser221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

The room was big but bed was not king size rather DOUBLE.strong smell of cigarettes was bad and sadly told only accessible on M1 from South. if coming from north you have to go junction 21 and turn around. confusing and hotel keeps talking about junction on its website. mot clear for simple minded people like me

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Waheed Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018

Friendly staff, nice large room, comfy bed good location and very affordable,
Downsides only 2 plug sockets and they are not even near either of the beds lucky we both had our own extension leads, toilet paper is very low quality (which is surprising as towels are really big and soft) and you only get one packet of biscuits even with room been set up for 3 and 2 of us staying in here, seems a bit stingy

Room Tip: If you are a light sleeper maybe a room at the back
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews