We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent fun for my boys”

Boost Trampoline Parks (Leicester) Ltd
Ranked #9 of 39 Fun & Games in Leicester
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Boost at Mercury Place is Leicester’s massive all-new trampoline park with an awesome choice of activities. You’ll find over 40+ interconnected trampolines, Wipe-Out Zone, Battle Beam, Foam Pits, Basketball Hoop, Cardio Wall, Trapeze, Climbing Wall and much more. There’s even a under 5's soft play area for the tiny boosters!
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Food available for purchase, Activities for older children, Stairs / lift, Bathroom facilities, Lockers / storage, Activities for young children
Reviewed 6 April 2018

First visit and I can't fault it. The staff were so friendly and gave you all info needed. Will be returning.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Sharan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
boost2018, General Manager at Boost Trampoline Parks (Leicester) Ltd, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

thank you for your review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (132)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"soft play"
in 5 reviews
"safety video"
in 3 reviews
"groupon voucher"
in 3 reviews
"great fun"
in 11 reviews
"viewing area"
in 2 reviews
"paninis"
in 2 reviews
"birthday party"
in 4 reviews
"reception area"
in 2 reviews
"priced food"
in 2 reviews
"year olds"
in 2 reviews
"member of staff"
in 2 reviews
"all ages"
in 2 reviews
"session"
in 11 reviews
"wipeout"
in 3 reviews
"trapeze"
in 3 reviews
"squash"
in 3 reviews
"waiver"
in 2 reviews
Filter

58 - 62 of 132 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2018

Came with a group of friends, great for an hour of fun! Surprisingly harder than it looks -- cardio-wise! Lots of activities to do. Socks come larger than expected. Will come again!

Thank Megan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
boost2018, General Manager at Boost Trampoline Parks (Leicester) Ltd, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

thank you for your review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

We visited over the Easter weekend with three children (14, 12 and 9), we booked online via the Groupon deal. First impressions were good, the place itself was bright, clean and seemed well organised in comparison to other trampoline parks we have visited. There were online screens set up in the foyer to sign the waiver which was a nice touch and saved some time. The jumping area was good, smaller than some, but with lots to do including a wipe-out section, high boards, a trapeze and climbing walls. The sticking point was the (lack of) service in the cafe area, I went to buy a couple of drinks, there was only one person ahead of me and three members of staff behind the counter, two were dealing with the guy in front of me (who only wanted a slush so why it took two of them?..) During this time a longer queue built and the third member of the team decided to go off and re-stock the sugar sachets etc. as this was clearly more important than attending to the four or five people now waiting. When I finally got acknowledged I was over charged for the drinks I had asked for and the staff were unable to refund me the difference. They had to call a manager to do it, when he finally arrived I mentioned that it was a bit of a shambles and he replied that the staff had forgotten how to do a refund..hmm. Overall the kids enjoyed it and we will likely be back however we will be taking our own drinks next time rather than buying from the cafe!

Thank Jaz H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
boost2018, General Manager at Boost Trampoline Parks (Leicester) Ltd, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Hi Jaz - thank you for your feedback - i appreciate your comments - we are a new business with some new and inexperienced staff who are constantly learning. We will take your feedback for some training with the team and also look at staffing levels at certain times.

Unfortunately you are not permitted to bring food or drink into our establishment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Easy parking, not too much queues. Nice café area. A/c equipped but not too cold. Quite busy but ok. Fun thing too do.

Thank Todd B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
boost2018, General Manager at Boost Trampoline Parks (Leicester) Ltd, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

thank you for your review and feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Some staff are rude not friendly Poor customer service Bought the tickets online with Groupon don’t accept

Thank Karzan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
boost2018, General Manager at Boost Trampoline Parks (Leicester) Ltd, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

i am sorry you are not happy - however as team explained - you needed to follow groupon instructions to make booking and we only accept groupons with a booking made through groupon and for specific time periods - this is detailed on the groupon page t+c's

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boost Trampoline Parks (Leicester) Ltd also viewed

Leicester, Leicestershire
Leicester, Leicestershire
 
Leicester, Leicestershire
Leicester, Leicestershire
 

Been to Boost Trampoline Parks (Leicester) Ltd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing