We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best holiday in a long time.”
other travellers have booked this property
Main Rear Bedroom with 32' TV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Rear Bedroom with 32' TV
Kitchen/Lounge Area main bedroom leading onto decking
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Main Rear Bedroom with 32' TV
Kitchen/Lounge Area
main bedroom leading onto decking
Shower Room with Chair
Disabled Friendly WC
access ramps leading to main entrance and decking
Rear Decked Area
front of Sienna Apartments with dedicated Disabled Parking space to front
Rear Decked Area
Front of building
Parking in front of building
Kitchen
Wet Room Shower
Lounge with Double Sofa Bed and 32' TV
Rear Bedroom with 32'TV
Ramped Access
Second Single Bedroom with 20'TV
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Blackpool, Lancashire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mary H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best holiday in a long time.”
Reviewed 13 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Accommodation was very comfortable, had all the essentials needed for a weeks holiday, although a washing machine might be helpful! location to beach and shops was great they where right on the doorstep.
would recommend the apartment to friends and am looking forward to returning there again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martha Y
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 2 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Lovely clean apartment very disability friendly we were met with a warm welcome weather was brilliant so we enjoyed relaxing on the private decking outside the back bedroom which had French doors that led onto it we would definitely recommend a great relaxing break

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger D W
1 review
“Clean and tidy flat close to attractions”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Flat as described clean, tidy, and spacious for the amount paid expected it to be tip top. Fridge would not stay closed of own accord so a small piece wood was used. There were no jugs, large bowls, strainers, etc only saucepans and frying pan. These seem petty but for £133.00 per night I would not have expected to find this. Good welcome someone on site at all times security excellent tv in all rooms worked well. Ideal for any disabled family as well designed for wheelchair users. We had a thoroughly good time in all.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bernadett...
1 review
“Was very Happy with our Awesome disabled Apartment !”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great location to beach shopping day and night life for every one many more things there we had a good time it's Excellent for Disabled just what we're looking for!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lesley-An...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice place could use better mattresses though”
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Apartment was clean however the beds were uncomfy. The sofa bed had a big dint in the middle which you fell into constantly. The single bed needs either the wheels locking or something putting under it as I ended up in the middle of the room every time I rolled over. There was a hole in the wall which someone had stuck a piece of kitchen towel in badly when I removed this to see there were wires in the hole so not very safe. All that aside it was a nice apartment and is one of the better ones I have stayed on in Blackpool. The staff were lovely. It was quiet and clean so overall we had a fab time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing