We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cannot fault!”
other travellers have booked this property
Main Rear Bedroom with 32' TV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Rear Bedroom with 32' TV
Kitchen/Lounge Area main bedroom leading onto decking
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Main Rear Bedroom with 32' TV
Kitchen/Lounge Area
main bedroom leading onto decking
Shower Room with Chair
Disabled Friendly WC
access ramps leading to main entrance and decking
Rear Decked Area
front of Sienna Apartments with dedicated Disabled Parking space to front
Rear Decked Area
Front of building
Parking in front of building
Kitchen
Wet Room Shower
Lounge with Double Sofa Bed and 32' TV
Rear Bedroom with 32'TV
Ramped Access
Second Single Bedroom with 20'TV
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Blackpool, Lancashire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KrazyKazz...
Crowthorne, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Cannot fault!”
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Just returned from a week at Sienna Apartments (Appt 1) and cannot fault anything!
The apartment was spotless and well equipped and in a great position less than 5 minutes walk from the promenade but lovely and quiet. The beds were very comfy and this apartment is superb for disabled guests with plenty of good wheelchair access and facilities within the apartment.
There really is nothing negative to say and would highly recommend anyone to stay here. We would definitely come back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2016
Hi Karen.
What a nice review thank you so much, hope you both enjoyed your holiday and that your mum is feeling a bit better.
Andy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Jul 2016
Thank you so much for your very kind words. Looking forward to seeing you all again next year.
Andy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paul T
1 review
“Spacious,clean, modern apartments”
Reviewed 21 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We have jut stayed at the sienna apartments and were surprised at the space and cleanliness of the apartments, a short walk from the beach and amenities it was a lovely place for us as a family to stay, we didn't feel cramped or on top of each other and instead felt instantly at ease the minute we stepped foot inside. We will definitely rebook again as this place was well worth the money 5* all round

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2016
Hello, so happy that you had a great stay and will look forward to you staying again. Many thanks.
Andy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Douglas G
Rio de Janeiro
Level 6 Contributor
27 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing Place”
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This apartment is absolutely great. The location couldn't be better, a few meters from the beach, the tower and main tourisit attractions. The flat is very confortable, with nice rooms, a large living room and well equiped kitchen. Everything guests could expect. And Andy, the key holder is sooo friendly and polite. He treated me, my wife and granddoughter as old friends. If we ever return to Blackpool we will book this same place again, for sure. Good memories from the city and from this apartmant. Thanks for everything!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2016
Hi Douglas.
Many thanks for your kind words and great review.
Hope you all enjoyed Scotland. Have a great trip home.
Andy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eagle1230...
Havant, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“good for disabled or older people”
Reviewed 28 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for a few days last week with my husband sister and mother she is 86yrs old and has leg problems which is why I chose this flat. We found the flat lovely and light with everything we could ask for. My mother in law especially liked the wet room which was kitted out for disabled people to with a chair to sit on. Our bedroom at the back was lovely and big which opened onto a patio which catches the sun nicely. Sat out there a few times. It was also very centearal for Blackpool as it sat in a side road just off the main promanade in between Central Pier and The Pleasure Beach. If we come this way again we would certainly stay here. It also has off road parking.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing