We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
81
29
4
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
81
29
4
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews family pass double bed and bunk beds fantastic breakfast tram stop bottled water stayed for nights family weekend minute walk set us up for the day fantastic stay feel very welcome warm welcome on arrival would definitely stay here again room was spotless town centre joanne
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

100% nice place great to meet Tony and jo.. nice b&b fantastic breakfast!! You will not be disappointed real value for money. You're wellcome in every way nice relaxing lounge. This is the best place we have ever stayed in at Blackpool. Thanks

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank allan b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tonimacq8, Owner at New Kent B&B Hotel Blackpool, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2017

We have over time tried to ensure we are very competitively priced to be able to compete in the Blackpool B&B market. Our offering is traditional B&B at a price most do not offer with a breakfast most do not come close to.

Thanks for the review and hope to see you soon

Tony & Joanne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2016

Me and my husband arrived was met by Jo the owner,she was friendly and helpful.we stayed in room 9 nice clean and bright,tea making facilities with free bottle of water.breakfast is very good, plentiful.5 mins away from promenade.If your in a car it's good position,we arrived by train so it's quite a walk into town or tower.public transport good.would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Deb-Rob F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

We have visited this hotel 3 years ago and came back again jo an tony run this lovely clean b &b rooms are spotless an clean linnin on all the beds and in bathroom breakfast is to die for and is red hot and very filling jo and tony are great hosts and i would recomend this place to friends and family and also any body who wishes to stop in a lovely place just up the road is the tram stop (the cabin) and a 3 day pass cost £11 per person well worth it as parking is dear please take time out to vist web site /facebook page ☆☆☆☆☆ s all round

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank kevin p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

visited over the illuminations switch on weekend with our 2 kids. we was in room 8 which was quite small bunk beds and a double bed, but served it's purpose. The en suite was small and the shower didn't work properly was either too hot or too cold couldn't get a happy medium. The bedside light didn't work either. However can't fault how clean the room was and how welcoming the owners were. Breakfast was good aswell.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank 680gemmac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016

I found the people running it to be very helpful and friendly. I found the condition of the hotel to be excellent. Breakfasts were particularly good . The location is just off the front and far enough away from the lively bits while at the same time being in easy walking distance of them :)

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Derek H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews