We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Birthday party package ”

Laser Quest Blackpool
Ranked #9 of 48 Fun & Games in Blackpool
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Laser Quest is an adrenaline pumping Laser Tag experience. Wearing a High Tech Gaming Vest and armed with a phaser, stalk opponents in an underground facility, gaining points by scoring hits on opponents vests. Suitable for solo or team play. Check out our Facebook page for special deals
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We had our son’s 10th birthday here. We had 3 games with a McDonald’s lunch all for £12.99!! The boys and adults loved the afternoon. The staff couldn’t do enough for us. Natasha, the manager, was friendly, lots of fun and helped to entertain and control and big group of 10 year old boys!!
They provided a cake and party bags with loads of freebies and goodies.
Will definitely come again and would recommend for a party.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Mrs Susi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (184)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"party bags"
in 12 reviews
"storm trooper"
in 5 reviews
"between games"
in 5 reviews
"party package"
in 4 reviews
"children's party"
in 4 reviews
"unlimited juice"
in 3 reviews
"fantastic party"
in 3 reviews
"party food"
in 3 reviews
"food arrived on time"
in 2 reviews
"adult meals"
in 2 reviews
"fun activity"
in 2 reviews
"party host"
in 4 reviews
"star wars"
in 3 reviews
"whole afternoon"
in 2 reviews
"value for money"
in 13 reviews
"staff were fantastic"
in 4 reviews
"great fun"
in 12 reviews
Filter

43 - 47 of 184 reviews

Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Had a wonderful time well worth the money. Staff really helpful think it was james and abby credit to the team. Definitely be going again

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Dany S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Awesome awesome had a great time all night laser quest need more events like this and new offers for members

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
3  Thank baker3004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

My 9 year old and 21 year old granddaughters had great fun at Laser Quest.
I booked two twenty minute sessions with a twenty minute break in between.
They had such fun 'chasing' each other around.
A must activity. I shall definitely go again with all my grandchildren.
They do birthday parties and corporate events too.
The staff were approachable and helpful.
There is a sitting area with a few tables, also a machine with chocolate bars etc. And a machine with bottled drinks.
We took our own snacks and drinks and were allowed to consume them.
The only negative was the stairs, but we managed to carry the pushchair down.
This is activity is for couples, families with children over 6 years, friends and business. Solo is okay if you go at a busy time.

Date of experience: February 2018
2  Thank granny122016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2018

I booked on line the night before our planned visit, which was very easy to do. it was very good value for money. they always have great offers on during the school holidays. when we arrived the staff were very friendly and helpful. it was very well organised, my only suggestion would be is if your not playing wrap up as its very cold when waiting for your children.

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank traceyhughes949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Laser Quest Blackpool also viewed

Blackpool, Lancashire
Blackpool, Lancashire
 
Blackpool, Lancashire
Blackpool, Lancashire
 

Been to Laser Quest Blackpool? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing