We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A GEM ON OUR DOORSTEP ”
Review of Ambrosini's

Ambrosini's
Ranked #3 of 797 Restaurants in Blackpool
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 6 February 2018 via mobile

I don't know why we have never eaten in here before . Its small , authentic , great food , excellent staff and reasonable .. Had a few takeaways from here on the way home from work but it was really lovely after being out for drinks to eat in . I will be taking my Sicilian friends here when they visit me ..

Date of visit: January 2018
1  Thank theFockers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (794)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

74 - 78 of 794 reviews

Reviewed 5 February 2018 via mobile

Another fantastic meal at Ambrosinis staff are friendly and the food was fabulous!
This has to be our favourite restaurant in Blackpool!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank vixster35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018 via mobile

This is by far the best restaurant in Blackpool. It is a real gem and the food is always so fresh and tasty. Don’t risk going anywhere else as you will be sorry I have found 9/10 times. Thanks to Pepe and the staff. I think best dish is Tortellini Pollo Pesto. Scrummy.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

I am a great fan of this restaurant but find it very noisy and makes conversation difficult. I’m not sure if it’s the acoustics or whether the loud answering of the phone and ordering of food is the culprit- probably a combination of both.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Jelasa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018

This has got to be the best Italian restaurant in the North West. The food, service and ambiance are second to none. If you like fish, please try the sea bass - you will not be disappointed.

The owner and his staff are exceptional. Don’t hesitate- book this restaurant and you will never go to San Marcos again.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank mozza186332
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ambrosini's also viewed

Blackpool, Lancashire
Blackpool, Lancashire
 

Been to Ambrosini's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing