We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 193
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 125
USD 98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
USD 116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 112
USD 102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 107
USD 94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Big Blue Hotel(Blackpool)
USD 185
USD 175
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Park House Hotel(Blackpool)
USD 107
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 57
USD 52
Priceline
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 78/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Ruskin Hotel(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
USD 132
USD 119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
40
5
0
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
40
5
0
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswouldn't stay anywhere elseclean hotelguest housefull englishgood sizehome from homehelenbreakfastweekend
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2017

just had a weekend at this hotel and just have to say how friendly and welcoming all the staff were , the room was very clean and warm , breakfast was nice and fresh , also in a great location will use again next time we are in blackpool

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank teesdale2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

The owners are really nice people, they are really helpful. The rooms are really clean nice and tidy with comfortable beds and clean bathroom. The breakfast is really good and the service was excellent. We really enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cikinders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

Just back after 5 days @Myrtle house.my husband & I hd a great holiday here.room was spotless with clean towels everyday.tea & coffee facilities in room.breakfast was very gd.friendly staff.very gd location.would def recommend.5* to Myrtle House.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank weejeann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

In total 12 of my family stayed here for a week . We received 5 star treatment as always I wouldn't stay anywhere else in blackpool . The rooms are always fresh clean bright and welcoming .
The food has been lovely and Helen does a mean full English and Faye who takes all our fussy orders is extremely pleasant .
Sitting in the bar at night after busy days out and about just tops everything off for us.
Vic and Helen have always made us feel welcome here and it's a feeling of been home from home .
Already booked for a weekend in Nov and a week in Aug 2018

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank kazzaDoncaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

This was our first timestaying at this B&B and we will definately be back. We were able to check in early at no extra cost. Vic offered to carry cases upstairs and was very welcoming. The room was a very good size. The shower unlike a lot of B&B was excellent, hot with plenty of power. The room as well as the rest of the hotel was very clean and tidy. No complains about breakfast either...very tasty. We have stayed in a few of Blackpools B&Bs and this was by far one of the best...

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sharond1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews