We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (427)
Filter reviews
427 results
Traveller rating
209
107
41
24
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
209
107
41
24
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews national holidays harry shaw albert road coach trip september weekend new owners breakfast and evening meal entertainment every night plenty of hot water great entertainment small hotel fantastic location great value for money many thanks next year would stay again twin room
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 427 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2018

Lovely small hotel stay Friday And Saturday good breakfast tasty evening meal rooms lnice and clean pleasant and helpful staff reasonable priced bar entertainment both nights good location would stay here again

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank Patbar1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

Just had a weekend at la tour with my boyfriend stayed here a few times and each time has been fantastic ideal location food is spot on cleanliness is absolutely immaculate and great bar prices and entertainment wouldnt stay anywhere else

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
5  Thank _linziw85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

Recently stayed at this hotel for a hen weekend,really pleased with our stay,bonus we could book in earlier, great customer service, friendly staff couldn't have asked for more. Would definitely stay again x

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank donnamarie505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018 via mobile

Arrived at the hotel on the Friday, check in was quick and easy. Staff are fantastic and can't do enough to help. Food is plenty full, cheap bar prices and great entertainment. I will be back for another visit. Thank you la tour hotel for such a great weekend.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank 218bev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

What can I say about la tour hotel what a great place to stay staff so friendly can not fault our stay at all I would recommend this hotel to everyone thank u for making us feel so welcome will definitely be staying again

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
3  Thank emmathacker73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews