We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Good Old Fashion Fun

Stayed in Blackpool for three days. Blackpool itself is looking a bit tired in parts, but there... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
lhop62
,
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Expensive but not......

If you asked the kids, the 4 teenagers I took with me had an amazing time, personally since I was... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
Shaun W
via mobile
Read all 11,796 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Blackpool
from USD 16.90
More Info
from USD 23.30
More Info
from USD 20.10
More Info
from USD 10.30
More Info
Reviews (11,796)
Filter reviews
11,796 results
Traveller rating
5,971
3,163
1,390
571
701
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,971
3,163
1,390
571
701
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nickelodeon land pleasure beach theme park big dipper speedy pass alton towers all you can eat pepsi max wallace and gromit ride big rides alice in wonderland all ages burger king white knuckle thrill rides ghost train ticket office
Filter
Updating list...
1,446 - 1,451 of 11,796 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Good if you like rides. Can spend whole day. Please choose a non rainy day. Do not miss Big one and Infusion. One of best rides in England.

Thank smrtdaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Book up have fun don’t miss out
It looks quite expensive to start with but just go on the Pepsi max x3 times and u break even - and you will love it every time u ride it as it’s so much fun - all the other rides are great too

Thank s1strac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

I when to Blackpool pleasure beach on Thursday the 5th of April 2018 and seen the advise for all you can eat for only £20 if you got a season pass. So when I went to get the all you and eat for the day I was charged £30 for it after asking say dose the advise say £20 they said it went up from last year so I paid the £30 on card. After looking on the internet it said it say £20 I went back to the sales desk they said you been charged the wrong amount so we will give you the money back into the account today but we need to charge you another £20 on your card. When it came at to 6 at night they money was not back into the account so I when to the guest services to be told that it wouldn't take 30 days to get the money back and one of the management members was against a disabled person when I was in guest services. So all in all Blackpool pleasure beach is against disabled people and to get your money back they can take 30 days never again will I be going to Blackpool pleasure beach it's like universal studios for the UK.also if you have got a young baby there is no way you can hear the baby food as they will not help you in any way no they are against babies being feed as well just be prepared parents

7  Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

3 adults one teen. lovely day but some arogant people atvthe plesure beach x
iys worth a visit . the games were the best bit. my boys libed the rides and managed to get on them all

Thank Hayley G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We’ve done the pleasure beach for the last 6 years and it is good fun , very clean and the new coasters restaurant is lovely

The poor weather meant that the big one wasn’t on for most of the time we were there and when it opened the queue was huge but most of the other rides had no queues at all

The Big Dipper could seriously do with a bit of tlc- even a lick of paint as it is looking shabby and very rusty next to infusion, the big one and the new icon ride which is still under construction

Think we will try Thorpe Park or Alton towers next year though as we just didn’t get the same thrill from rides we know so well

Thank KMcGPaisley_Scotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews